Published mark

Envista Holdings Corp

NYSE: NVST. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:6bec22a5-82d7-4989-84aa-a1291884761c
SEC CIK
0001757073
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 11, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 7, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Paul KeelPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Scott Huennekens
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
273 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Faez Kaabi executive of Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-12.

EffectiveEffective Feb 12, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Vice President and Chief Accounting OfficerFaez KaabiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerEric HammesNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Senior Vice President and General CounselMark NanceNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerPaul KeelNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President, DiagnosticsRobert BefidiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President, OrthodonticsVeronica AcurioNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Christine TsingosIndependence not published2019Audit Committee, chairCompensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
Daniel RaskasIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE3
J. Andrew PierceIndependence not published2025Audit CommitteeSource reportedE3
Kieran T. GallahueIndependence not published2019Nominating and Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Vivek JainIndependence not published2020Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE3
Wendy CarruthersIndependence not published2019Compensation Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Paul KeelNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Scott HuennekensIndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeChristine TsingosChristine Tsingos, J. Andrew PierceNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeWendy CarruthersWendy Carruthers, Christine Tsingos, Vivek JainNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance CommitteeKieran T. GallahueKieran T. GallahueNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Christine Tsingos; Members Christine Tsingos (Chair); J. Andrew Pierce
Committee AppointmentChristine Tsingos: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentJ. Andrew Pierce: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Wendy Carruthers; Members Wendy Carruthers (Chair); Christine Tsingos; Vivek Jain
Committee AppointmentWendy Carruthers: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentChristine Tsingos: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentVivek Jain: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Governance Committee: Chair Kieran T. Gallahue; Members Kieran T. Gallahue (Chair)
Committee AppointmentKieran T. Gallahue: chair, Nominating and Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerPaul Keel, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingNVST (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 11, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameEnvista Holdings Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 11, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 12, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 11, 2026
  • Faez Kaabi executive of Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2026-02-12.
  • J. Andrew Pierce seat on Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Vivek Jain seat on Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Christine Tsingos seat on Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Daniel Raskas seat on Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Kieran T. Gallahue seat on Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Wendy Carruthers seat on Envista Holdings Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:6bec22a5-82d7-4989-84aa-a1291884761c, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/envista-holdings-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:6bec22a5-82d7-4989-84aa-a1291884761c
  • Cite this recordEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/envista-holdings-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Envista Holdings CorpCompany
  • Faez KaabiPerson
  • Eric HammesPerson
  • Mark NancePerson
  • Paul KeelPerson
  • Robert BefidiPerson
  • Veronica AcurioPerson
  • Christine TsingosPerson
  • Daniel RaskasPerson
  • J. Andrew PiercePerson
  • Kieran T. GallahuePerson
  • Vivek JainPerson
  • Wendy CarruthersPerson
  • Scott HuennekensPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewEnvista Holdings Corp
  • MonitoringEnvista Holdings Corp
  • LeadershipEnvista Holdings Corp
  • BoardEnvista Holdings Corp
  • CommitteesEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Control and votingEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Authority to actEnvista Holdings Corp
  • FinancialsEnvista Holdings Corp
  • GovernanceEnvista Holdings Corp
  • RiskEnvista Holdings Corp
  • AI oversightEnvista Holdings Corp
  • LegalEnvista Holdings Corp
  • CompensationEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Other published claimsEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Coverage gapsEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Linked peopleEnvista Holdings Corp
  • Subject and correctionsEnvista Holdings Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.