
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ERIE INDEMNITY CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/erie-indemnity-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ERIE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:06:57.450657+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Erie Indemnity.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Claims
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Claims
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Executive Vice President, Sales Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Sales Products
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Experience Customer Service
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Services
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ERIE 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1992
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1980
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Erie Indemnity Company DEF 14A 2008-03-24Mar 24, 2008
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- C. Scott Hartz; Claude C. Lilly, III; Lucian L. Morrison; Robert C. Wilburn
Compensation
- Chair
- Lucian L. Morrison; Robert C. Wilburn
- Members
- Lucian L. Morrison (Chair); Robert C. Wilburn (Chair); J. Ralph Borneman, Jr.; Jonathan Hirt Hagen
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Patricia A. Garrison-Corbin
- Members
- Patricia A. Garrison-Corbin (Chair); Jonathan Hirt Hagen; Thomas W. Palmer
Technology
- Chair
- C. Scott Hartz
- Members
- C. Scott Hartz (Chair); J. Ralph Borneman, Jr.
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:06:57.450657+00:00
ERIE INDEMNITY CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z
