
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Evergy, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/evergy-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: EVRG
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-13T04:45:25.167638+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Evergy.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Utility Operations and Chief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
President, Utility Operations and Chief Customer Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
President, Chief Nuclear Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Generation and Operations Support
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EVRG 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026

Director
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026

Director
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026

Director
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Evergy, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Paul M. Keglevic
- Members
- Paul M. Keglevic (Chair); C. John Wilder; James Scarola; Neal A. Sharma
Compensation and Leadership Development
- Chair
- Sandra A.J. Lawrence
- Members
- Sandra A.J. Lawrence (Chair); B. Anthony Isaac; Dean A. Newton; Steven Price
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- C. John Wilder; David A. Campbell; Jonathan D. Rolph; Neal A. Sharma; Paul M. Keglevic
Nominating, Governance, and Sustainability
- Chair
- Steven Price
- Members
- Steven Price (Chair); Ann D. Murtlow; B. Anthony Isaac; Mary L. Landrieu
Nuclear and Operations
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Ann D. Murtlow; Dean A. Newton; James Scarola; Jonathan D. Rolph; Mary L. Landrieu; Sandra A.J. Lawrence
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-13T04:45:25.167638+00:00
Evergy Inc Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:47:27Z








