Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:3a58cf18-3c47-44a9-b811-96b661493f0aVersion: public-1
21 published Claims8 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore FIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC's published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- FIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC
- Published Claims
- 21
- Evidence records
- 8
- Record version
- public-1
Record highlights
Only published Claims appear in these highlights.
Financials →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Shareholders →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Compensation →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Legal →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| 2024 Base Compensation Committee | Chair not stated in this Claim · 3 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Board and committees
Critical-risk oversight
Critical-risk oversight coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageFinancial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
8 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: FIRST COMMUNITY BANKSHARES INC /VA/ · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A fcbc20251209_def14a.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 9 claims
- Leadership Role: Beth A. Taylor: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: C. William Davis: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Gary R. Mills: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Harriet B. Price: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: M. Adam Sarver: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Richard S. Johnson: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Samuel L. Elmore: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sarah W. Harmon: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: William P. Stafford, II: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
FCBC DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: David D. Brown: Named Executive Officer (Non-PEO NEO) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
FCBC DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Gary R. Mills: Named Executive Officer (Non-PEO NEO) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
FCBC DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Jason R. Belcher: Named Executive Officer (Non-PEO NEO) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
FCBC DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Sarah W. Harmon: Named Executive Officer (Non-PEO NEO) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
FCBC DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Mar 11, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: William P. Stafford, II: Principal Executive Officer (PEO) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
2024 Base Compensation Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: 2024 Base Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Gary R. Mills; Sarah W. Harmon; William P. Stafford, II · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Gary R. Mills: member, 2024 Base Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Sarah W. Harmon: member, 2024 Base Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: William P. Stafford, II: member, 2024 Base Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Critical-risk oversight
- not observed
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

