Published mark

First Northwest Bancorp

NASDAQ: FNWB. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f68efa6a-6a51-4987-a1e0-7b679ff1de19
SEC CIK
0001556727
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 12, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 9, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Curt QueyrouzeSince Mar 12, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
8 / 99 directors published
Published claims
413 distinct sources
Evidence records
80 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 8 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

GC CHANGED

Allison R. Mahaney executive of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2026-03-12.

EffectiveEffective Mar 12, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerAllison R. MahaneyMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
President and Chief Executive OfficerCurt QueyrouzeMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation OfficerDavid B. EdelsteinMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit OfficerKyle D. HendersonMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerPhyllis R. NomuraMar 2026currentSource reportedE7

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. 8 of 9 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Cindy H. FinnieIndependent2012AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Curt QueyrouzeNot independent2025RiskSource reportedE2
Dana D. BeharIndependent2015AuditAudit; Risk · ChairRisk, chairSource reportedE2
Diane C. DavisIndependent2025Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · Chair; RiskRiskSource reportedE2
Gabriel S. GalandaIndependent2021Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Johanna A. BarteeIndependent2025CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Lynn A. TerwoerdsIndependent2023Audit, chairAudit · Chair; RiskRiskSource reportedE2
Sean P. BrennanIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; RiskCompensationNominating and GovernanceRiskSource reportedE2
Sherilyn G. AndersonIndependent2020AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditLynn A. TerwoerdsLynn A. Terwoerds, Cindy H. Finnie, Dana D. Behar, Sean P. Brennan, Sherilyn G. AndersonNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; RiskNot publishedLynn A. TerwoerdsNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedSherilyn G. AndersonNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedCindy H. FinnieNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; RiskNot publishedSean P. BrennanNot described in the published record
Audit; Risk · ChairNot publishedDana D. BeharNot described in the published record
CompensationSherilyn G. AndersonSherilyn G. Anderson, Cindy H. Finnie, Johanna A. Bartee, Sean P. BrennanNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJohanna A. BarteeNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceDiane C. DavisDiane C. Davis, Cindy H. Finnie, Gabriel S. Galanda, Johanna A. Bartee, Sean P. BrennanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · Chair; RiskNot publishedDiane C. DavisNot described in the published record
RiskDana D. BeharDana D. Behar, Curt Queyrouze, Diane C. Davis, Lynn A. Terwoerds, Sean P. BrennanNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Lynn A. Terwoerds; Members Lynn A. Terwoerds (Chair); Cindy H. Finnie; Dana D. Behar; Sean P. Brennan; Sherilyn G. Anderson
Committee AppointmentLynn A. Terwoerds: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentCindy H. Finnie: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDana D. Behar: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSean P. Brennan: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentSherilyn G. Anderson: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Sherilyn G. Anderson; Members Sherilyn G. Anderson (Chair); Cindy H. Finnie; Johanna A. Bartee; Sean P. Brennan
Committee AppointmentSherilyn G. Anderson: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentCindy H. Finnie: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJohanna A. Bartee: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentSean P. Brennan: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Diane C. Davis; Members Diane C. Davis (Chair); Cindy H. Finnie; Gabriel S. Galanda; Johanna A. Bartee; Sean P. Brennan
Committee AppointmentDiane C. Davis: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentCindy H. Finnie: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentGabriel S. Galanda: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJohanna A. Bartee: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentSean P. Brennan: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Dana D. Behar; Members Dana D. Behar (Chair); Curt Queyrouze; Diane C. Davis; Lynn A. Terwoerds; Sean P. Brennan
Committee AppointmentDana D. Behar: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentCurt Queyrouze: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentDiane C. Davis: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentLynn A. Terwoerds: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentSean P. Brennan: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerCurt Queyrouze, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 12, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFNWB (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 12, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFirst Northwest Bancorp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
8 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 12, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 9, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 12, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 23 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 12, 2026
  • Allison R. Mahaney executive of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2026-03-12.
  • Curt Queyrouze executive of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2026-03-12.
  • David B. Edelstein executive of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2026-03-12.
  • Kyle D. Henderson executive of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2026-03-12.
  • Phyllis R. Nomura executive of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2026-03-12.
  • Curt Queyrouze seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Diane C. Davis seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Johanna A. Bartee seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Johanna A. Bartee member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Diane C. Davis member of Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Curt Queyrouze member of Risk, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Sean P. Brennan seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; Risk committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Sean P. Brennan member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance; Risk, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Lynn A. Terwoerds seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Risk committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Lynn A. Terwoerds member of Audit · Chair; Risk, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Gabriel S. Galanda seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Sherilyn G. Anderson seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Sherilyn G. Anderson member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Dana D. Behar seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Audit; Risk · Chair committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Dana D. Behar member of Audit; Risk · Chair, effective 2015-01-01.
  • Cindy H. Finnie seat on First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of First Northwest Bancorp, effective 2012-01-01.
  • Cindy H. Finnie member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2012-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f68efa6a-6a51-4987-a1e0-7b679ff1de19, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-northwest-bancorp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f68efa6a-6a51-4987-a1e0-7b679ff1de19
  • Cite this recordFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/first-northwest-bancorp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    First Northwest BancorpCompany
  • Allison R. MahaneyPerson
  • Curt QueyrouzePerson
  • David B. EdelsteinPerson
  • Kyle D. HendersonPerson
  • Phyllis R. NomuraPerson
  • Cindy H. FinniePerson
  • Dana D. BeharPerson
  • Diane C. DavisPerson
  • Gabriel S. GalandaPerson
  • Johanna A. BarteePerson
  • Lynn A. TerwoerdsPerson
  • Sean P. BrennanPerson
  • Sherilyn G. AndersonPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • MonitoringFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • LeadershipFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • BoardFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • CommitteesFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Control and votingFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Authority to actFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • FinancialsFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • GovernanceFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • RiskFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • AI oversightFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • LegalFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • CompensationFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Other published claimsFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Coverage gapsFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Linked peopleFirst Northwest Bancorp
  • Subject and correctionsFirst Northwest Bancorp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.