Published mark

First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.

NASDAQ: FSEA. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3488cc9b-a39c-4b73-b7d1-7af5fada3493
SEC CIK
0001943802
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 14, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 22, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James R. BrannenSince Apr 22, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
7 / 88 directors published
Published claims
312 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

James R. Brannen executive of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2025-04-22.

EffectiveEffective Apr 22, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
President and Chief Executive OfficerJames R. BrannenApr 2025currentSource reportedE3
Named Executive OfficerRichard M. DonovanApr 2025currentSource reportedE4
Named Executive OfficerTimothy F. DarganApr 2025currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 7 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Erica A. JohnsonIndependent2018AuditSource reportedE2
James JalbertIndependent2010Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
James R. BrannenNot independent2018None publishedSource reportedE2
Janet SylvesterIndependent2014AuditSource reportedE2
Mark P. BoulangerIndependent2018Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Michael J. BolducIndependent2011Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Paula J. Williamson-ReidIndependent2018Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2
Thomas J. JeanIndependent2014AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Dana C. LynchIndependentNot publishedCompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditMichael J. BolducMichael J. Bolduc, Erica A. Johnson, Janet Sylvester, Thomas J. JeanNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedMichael J. BolducNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedThomas J. JeanNot described in the published record
CompensationMark P. BoulangerMark P. Boulanger, Dana C. Lynch, Thomas J. JeanNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMark P. BoulangerNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedDana C. LynchNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernancePaula J. Williamson-ReidPaula J. Williamson-Reid, Dana C. Lynch, James Jalbert, Mark P. Boulanger, Thomas J. JeanNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedPaula J. Williamson-ReidNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Michael J. Bolduc; Members Michael J. Bolduc (Chair); Erica A. Johnson; Janet Sylvester; Thomas J. Jean
Committee AppointmentMichael J. Bolduc: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentErica A. Johnson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJanet Sylvester: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentThomas J. Jean: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Mark P. Boulanger; Members Mark P. Boulanger (Chair); Dana C. Lynch; Thomas J. Jean
Committee AppointmentMark P. Boulanger: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDana C. Lynch: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentThomas J. Jean: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Paula J. Williamson-Reid; Members Paula J. Williamson-Reid (Chair); Dana C. Lynch; James Jalbert; Mark P. Boulanger; Thomas J. Jean
Committee AppointmentPaula J. Williamson-Reid: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDana C. Lynch: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJames Jalbert: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMark P. Boulanger: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentThomas J. Jean: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames R. Brannen, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 22, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFSEA (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 14, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 14, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 22, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 14, 2026
  • James R. Brannen executive of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2025-04-22.
  • Richard M. Donovan executive of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2025-04-22.
  • Timothy F. Dargan executive of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2025-04-22.
  • Erica A. Johnson seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • James R. Brannen seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Mark P. Boulanger seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Paula J. Williamson-Reid seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Erica A. Johnson member of Audit, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Mark P. Boulanger member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2018-01-01.
  • Paula J. Williamson-Reid member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2018-01-01.
  • Janet Sylvester seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Thomas J. Jean seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2014-01-01.
  • Thomas J. Jean member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2014-01-01.
  • Michael J. Bolduc seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2011-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2011-01-01.
  • Michael J. Bolduc member of Audit · Chair, effective 2011-01-01.
  • James Jalbert seat on First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc., effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3488cc9b-a39c-4b73-b7d1-7af5fada3493, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-seacoast-bancorp-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3488cc9b-a39c-4b73-b7d1-7af5fada3493
  • Cite this recordFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/first-seacoast-bancorp-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    First Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.Company
  • James R. BrannenPerson
  • Richard M. DonovanPerson
  • Timothy F. DarganPerson
  • Erica A. JohnsonPerson
  • James JalbertPerson
  • Janet SylvesterPerson
  • Mark P. BoulangerPerson
  • Michael J. BolducPerson
  • Paula J. Williamson-ReidPerson
  • Thomas J. JeanPerson
  • Dana C. LynchPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • MonitoringFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • LeadershipFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • BoardFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • CommitteesFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Control and votingFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Authority to actFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • FinancialsFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • GovernanceFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • RiskFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • AI oversightFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • LegalFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • CompensationFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Other published claimsFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Linked peopleFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • EvidenceFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
  • Version historyFirst Seacoast Bancorp, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.