Published mark

Freedom Holding Corp.

NASDAQ: FRHC. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:c15dc041-85d4-43ab-87d3-8c2c70608aa5
SEC CIK
0000924805
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Jul 29, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Azamat YerdessovSince Jul 29, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
1 / 22 directors published
Published claims
212 distinct sources
Evidence records
110 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 11 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Aidos Zhumagulov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.

EffectiveEffective Jul 29, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Member of the Board of Directors of Freedom Bank KZ and Advisor to the Development and International Cooperation department of Freedom GlobalAidos ZhumagulovJul 2025currentSource reportedE3
PresidentAskar TashtitovJul 2025currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive Officer of Freedom LifeAzamat YerdessovJul 2025currentSource reportedE5
Chief Financial OfficerEvgeny LerJul 2025currentSource reportedE6
Chief Legal Officer and Acting Corporate SecretaryJason KerrJul 2025currentSource reportedE7
Chief Executive Officer of Freedom Telecom Operations LLP and Director and Chief Executive Officer of Freedom Telecom Holding Ltd.Kairat AkhmetovJul 2025currentSource reportedE8
Chief Technology OfficerRenat TukanovJul 2025currentSource reportedE9
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the BoardTimur TurlovJul 2025currentSource reportedE10

Board of directors

Evidence

2 directors published. 1 of 2 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Philippe VogeleerIndependent2024CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; TechnologyNominating and Governance, chairTechnologySource reportedE2
Timur TurlovNot independent2015None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
CompensationNot publishedPhilippe VogeleerNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; TechnologyNot publishedPhilippe VogeleerNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernancePhilippe VogeleerPhilippe VogeleerNot described in the published record
TechnologyNot publishedPhilippe VogeleerNot described in the published record
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair not stated; Members Philippe Vogeleer
Committee AppointmentPhilippe Vogeleer: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Philippe Vogeleer; Members Philippe Vogeleer (Chair)
Committee AppointmentPhilippe Vogeleer: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordTechnology: Chair not stated; Members Philippe Vogeleer
Committee AppointmentPhilippe Vogeleer: member, Technology

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerAzamat Yerdessov, Chief Executive Officer of Freedom Life, from Jul 29, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFRHC (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 16, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFreedom Holding Corp.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactFinancials

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
11 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved Jul 12, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Jul 29, 2025. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Aidos Zhumagulov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Askar Tashtitov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Azamat Yerdessov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Evgeny Ler executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Jason Kerr executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Kairat Akhmetov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Renat Tukanov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Timur Turlov executive of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2025-07-29.
  • Philippe Vogeleer seat on Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Technology committee of Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Philippe Vogeleer member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Technology, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Timur Turlov seat on Freedom Holding Corp., effective 2015-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:c15dc041-85d4-43ab-87d3-8c2c70608aa5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/freedom-holding-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:c15dc041-85d4-43ab-87d3-8c2c70608aa5
  • Cite this recordFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/freedom-holding-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Freedom Holding Corp.Company
  • Aidos ZhumagulovPerson
  • Askar TashtitovPerson
  • Azamat YerdessovPerson
  • Evgeny LerPerson
  • Jason KerrPerson
  • Kairat AkhmetovPerson
  • Renat TukanovPerson
  • Timur TurlovPerson
  • Philippe VogeleerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFreedom Holding Corp.
  • MonitoringFreedom Holding Corp.
  • LeadershipFreedom Holding Corp.
  • BoardFreedom Holding Corp.
  • CommitteesFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Control and votingFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Authority to actFreedom Holding Corp.
  • FinancialsFreedom Holding Corp.
  • GovernanceFreedom Holding Corp.
  • RiskFreedom Holding Corp.
  • AI oversightFreedom Holding Corp.
  • LegalFreedom Holding Corp.
  • CompensationFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Other published claimsFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Coverage gapsFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Linked peopleFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Subject and correctionsFreedom Holding Corp.
  • EvidenceFreedom Holding Corp.
  • Version historyFreedom Holding Corp.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.