
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Getty Images Holdings, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/getty-images-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GETY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:49:25.692047+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Getty Images Holdings, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsVice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Ecommerce
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President, Global Content
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President, CEO, Unsplash
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GETY 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14C ea0277818-02.htmMar 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14C ea0277818-02.htmMar 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14C ea0277818-02.htmMar 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14C ea0277818-02.htmMar 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14C ea0277818-02.htmMar 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-059390Aug 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14C ea0277818-02.htmMar 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:49:25.692047+00:00
