Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:4fda0898-d5bd-4190-bbb1-bc7c1c6f3edaVersion: public-1
16 published Claims7 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS, INC.
- Published Claims
- 16
- Evidence records
- 7
- Record version
- public-1
Record highlights
Only published Claims appear in these highlights.
Financials →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Shareholders →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Compensation →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Legal →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Audit | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
| Compensation | Chair: Bernadette Connaughton · 1 listed member |
| Nominating and Governance | Chair: Matthew L. Posard · 1 listed member |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleBernadette Connaughton: Director, Compensation · ChairHalozyme Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-03-23
- Leadership RoleMatthew L. Posard: Director, Audit; Nominating and Governance · ChairHalozyme Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-03-23
- Leadership RoleHelen I. Torley: President, Chief Executive Officer and DirectorHALO 10-K executive officers
- Committee RecordAudit: Chair not stated; Members Matthew L. PosardAudit
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Legal Name: HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS, INC. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: Healthcare · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Halozyme Therapeutics DEF 14A 2026-03-23
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 23, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026
Supports 2 claims
- Leadership Role: Bernadette Connaughton: Director, Compensation · Chair · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Matthew L. Posard: Director, Audit; Nominating and Governance · Chair · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HALO 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Cortney Caudill: Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HALO 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Helen I. Torley: President, Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HALO 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Mark Snyder: Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HALO 10-K executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Feb 17, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Nicole LaBrosse: Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Audit
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 6 claims
- Committee Record: Audit: Chair not stated; Members Matthew L. Posard · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Matthew L. Posard: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair Bernadette Connaughton; Members Bernadette Connaughton (Chair) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Bernadette Connaughton: chair, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair Matthew L. Posard; Members Matthew L. Posard (Chair) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Matthew L. Posard: chair, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

