
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Humacyte, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/humacyte-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HUMA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-06T04:47:02.580507+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Humacyte, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Financial Officer, Chief Corporate Development Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUMA DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUMA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUMA DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUMA DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUMA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Regulatory Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HUMA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A huma-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-06T04:47:02.580507+00:00
