Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Integer Holdings Corp.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Integer Holdings Corp
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

No current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.

This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.

As of Sep 25, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Aaron Kapito

Open Aaron Kapito profile →

Aaron Kapito: Director

2026-01-01 → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

Aaron KapitoAaron KapitoAlvin JeffersAlvin JeffersAndrew SennAndrew SennBase SalaryBase SalaryCheryl C. CappsCheryl C. CappsDacona SmithDacona SmithDiron SmithDiron SmithDonald J. SpenceDonald J. SpenceFilippo PasseriniFilippo PasseriniJames F. FlanaganJames F. FlanaganJames F. HinrichsJames F. HinrichsJeffrey R. StephensJeffrey R. StephensInteger Holdings C…

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

11 public records
DS
Diron Smith

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ITGR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JS
Jim Stephens

President, Cardiac Rhythm Management Neuromodulation

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ITGR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JH
John Harris

Executive Vice President, Global Operations and Manufacturing Strategy

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
ITGR executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 25, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

12 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Filing library · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Proxy & Voting · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:7c65bafe-0cc0-45ea-9853-3735af66af9b
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 25, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Legal Name: Integer Holdings Corp · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  2. DEF 14A itgr-20260406.htm

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 6, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 12 claims
    • Leadership Role: Aaron Kapito: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Alvin Jeffers: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Base Salary: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Cheryl C. Capps: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Donald J. Spence: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Filippo Passerini: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James F. Flanagan: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James F. Hinrichs: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: M. Craig Maxwell: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Michael J. Coyle: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Payman Khales: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Sheila Antrum: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  3. ITGR 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 23, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 8 claims
    • Leadership Role: Andrew Senn: President, Cardio and Vascular · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dacona Smith: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jeffrey R. Stephens: President, Cardiac Rhythm Management Neuromodulation · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Joi M. Harris: Executive Vice President, Global Operations and Manufacturing Strategy · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Kirk Thor: Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Lindsay Blackwood: Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Payman Khales: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Tony Carr: Executive Vice President, Quality and Regulatory Affairs · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
  4. ITGR executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Leadership Role: Diron Smith: Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jim Stephens: President, Cardiac Rhythm Management Neuromodulation · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026
    • Leadership Role: John Harris: Executive Vice President, Global Operations and Manufacturing Strategy · Claim reviewed: Sep 25, 2026