
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Kura Oncology, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/kura-oncology-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: KURA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:07:41.580277+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Kura Oncology, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsChief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Chief Scientific Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KURA DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KURA DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KURA DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- KURA DEF 14A executive officersApr 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kura-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kura-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kura-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kura-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 10, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A kura-20260410.htmApr 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-151335Apr 10, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Mary T. Szela
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Diane Parks; Helen Collins; Mary T. Szela; Michael Vasconcelles
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Diane Parks; Helen Collins
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:07:41.580277+00:00
