Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:ddfd4b1a-cfbd-445a-a8a9-20d1f24ccc50Version: public-1
17 published Claims4 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore M-tron Industries, Inc.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- M-tron Industries, Inc.
- Published Claims
- 17
- Evidence records
- 4
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Members of the Audit Committee: | Chair: Robert V. Lapenta, Jr · 1 listed member |
| Members of the Compensation Committee: | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleBel Lazar: Co-Chairman of the BoardSEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-014017
- Leadership RoleMarc Gabelli: Co-Chairman of the BoardSEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-014017
- Leadership RoleDavid M. Goldman: DirectorDEF 14A mpti20251007_def14a.htm
- Leadership RoleHendi Susanto: DirectorDEF 14A mpti20251007_def14a.htm
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 4, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: M-tron Industries, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001437749-26-014017
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 30, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: Bel Lazar: Co-Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Marc Gabelli: Co-Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: John S. Mega: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Cameron Pforr: Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Linda M. Biles: Executive Vice President - Finance · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: William A. Drafts: President · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
DEF 14A mpti20251007_def14a.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 30, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 4 claims
- Leadership Role: David M. Goldman: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Hendi Susanto: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Ivan Arteaga: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Robert V. Lapenta, Jr: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
Members of the Audit Committee:
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Members of the Audit Committee:: Chair Robert V. Lapenta, Jr; Members Robert V. Lapenta, Jr (Chair) · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Robert V. Lapenta, Jr: chair, Members of the Audit Committee: · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Record: Members of the Compensation Committee:: Chair not stated; Members Robert V. Lapenta, Jr · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Robert V. Lapenta, Jr: member, Members of the Compensation Committee: · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-04
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

