
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/maravai-lifesciences-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: MRVI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:31:21.915751+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and General Manager, Cygnus Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MRVI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MRVI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MRVI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MRVI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014Apr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htmApr 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htmApr 24, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Susannah Gray
- Members
- Susannah Gray (Chair); John DeFord
Compensation and Leadership Development Committee
- Chair
- John DeFord
- Members
- John DeFord (Chair); Constantine Mihas; Susannah Gray
Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gregory T. Lucier; Sean Cunningham
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:31:21.915751+00:00
