Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:ef418bb0-640d-4af9-bc29-e6a509f40fbaVersion: public-1
30 published Claims8 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC.
- Published Claims
- 30
- Evidence records
- 8
- Record version
- public-1
Record highlights
Only published Claims appear in these highlights.
Financials →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Shareholders →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Compensation →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Legal →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| AUDIT COMMITTEE | Chair: Susannah Gray · 2 listed members |
| Compensation and Leadership Development Committee | Chair: John DeFord · 3 listed members |
| Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee | Chair not stated in this Claim · 2 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleR. Andrew Eckert: Chair of the BoardSEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014
- Leadership RoleBernd Brust: Director and Chief Executive OfficerSEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014
- Leadership RoleConstantine Mihas: DirectorDEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htm
- Leadership RoleGregory T. Lucier: DirectorDEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htm
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
8 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS, INC. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001823239-26-000014
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 7 claims
- Leadership Role: R. Andrew Eckert: Chair of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Bernd Brust: Director and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: John DeFord, Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Bernd Brust: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Christine Dolan: Executive Vice President and General Manager, Cygnus Technologies · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kurt Oreshack: Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Raj Asarpota: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A mrvi-2026proxystatement.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: Constantine Mihas: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Gregory T. Lucier: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: John DeFord: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Luke Marker: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Sean Cunningham: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Susannah Gray: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
MRVI executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Kevin Herde: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
MRVI executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Peter Leddy: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
MRVI executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Rebecca Buzzeo: Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
MRVI executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: William E. Martin, III: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
AUDIT COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 10 claims
- Committee Record: AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair Susannah Gray; Members Susannah Gray (Chair); John DeFord · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Susannah Gray: chair, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: John DeFord: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Compensation and Leadership Development Committee: Chair John DeFord; Members John DeFord (Chair); Constantine Mihas; Susannah Gray · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: John DeFord: chair, Compensation and Leadership Development Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Constantine Mihas: member, Compensation and Leadership Development Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Susannah Gray: member, Compensation and Leadership Development Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee: Chair not stated; Members Gregory T. Lucier; Sean Cunningham · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Gregory T. Lucier: member, Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Sean Cunningham: member, Nominating, Governance and Risk Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

