Published mark

Marwynn Holdings, Inc.

NASDAQ: MWYN. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:909d0f73-7ee3-4656-a003-34f9e3ab63c5
SEC CIK
0002030522
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 14, 2026
Newest evidence
Oct 31, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Yin YanSince Aug 8, 2025
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 55 directors published
Published claims
243 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Tuan Tran executive of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-08-08.

EffectiveEffective Aug 8, 2025E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Operating OfficerTuan TranAug 2025currentSource reportedE3
Chairperson of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and PresidentYin YanAug 2025currentSource reportedE4
Director, Chief Financial Officer and SecretaryZhifen ZhouAug 2025currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 3 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Dandan WangIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Dvisha PatelIndependent2024AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Eric NewlanIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Shengnan XuNot independent2025Nominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Yin YanNot independent2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Yin YanIndependence not publishedNot publishedCompensation, chairNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE6

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditEric NewlanEric Newlan, Dandan Wang, Dvisha PatelNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedEric NewlanNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedDvisha PatelNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedDandan WangNot described in the published record
CompensationYin YanYin Yan, Dandan Wang, Dvisha PatelNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceYin YanYin Yan, Dandan Wang, Shengnan XuNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Eric Newlan; Members Eric Newlan (Chair); Dandan Wang; Dvisha Patel
Committee AppointmentEric Newlan: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDandan Wang: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentDvisha Patel: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentYin Yan: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDandan Wang: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentDvisha Patel: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Yin Yan; Members Yin Yan (Chair); Dandan Wang; Shengnan Xu
Committee AppointmentYin Yan: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDandan Wang: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentShengnan Xu: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerYin Yan, Chairperson of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Aug 8, 2025
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingMWYN (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 14, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 31, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Aug 8, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Aug 8, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Aug 8, 2025. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 14, 2026
  • Tuan Tran executive of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-08-08.
  • Yin Yan executive of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-08-08.
  • Zhifen Zhou executive of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-08-08.
  • Shengnan Xu seat on Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Dandan Wang seat on Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Dvisha Patel seat on Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Eric Newlan seat on Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Yin Yan seat on Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Eric Newlan member of Audit · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Dvisha Patel member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Marwynn Holdings, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Dandan Wang member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:909d0f73-7ee3-4656-a003-34f9e3ab63c5, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/marwynn-holdings-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:909d0f73-7ee3-4656-a003-34f9e3ab63c5
  • Cite this recordMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/marwynn-holdings-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Marwynn Holdings, Inc.Company
  • Tuan TranPerson
  • Yin YanPerson
  • Zhifen ZhouPerson
  • Dandan WangPerson
  • Dvisha PatelPerson
  • Eric NewlanPerson
  • Shengnan XuPerson
  • Yin YanPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • MonitoringMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • LeadershipMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • BoardMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • CommitteesMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Control and votingMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Authority to actMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • FinancialsMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • GovernanceMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • RiskMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • AI oversightMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • LegalMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • CompensationMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Other published claimsMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Coverage gapsMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Linked peopleMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Subject and correctionsMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • EvidenceMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
  • Version historyMarwynn Holdings, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.