
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nu-skin-enterprises-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: NUS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-10T04:46:35.438554+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NUS 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Global Sales
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 10, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ef20069131_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ef20069131_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ef20069131_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ef20069131_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ef20069131_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-013152Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ef20069131_def14a.htmApr 3, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- James M. Winett; Thomas R. Pisano
Compensation and Human Capital Committee
- Chair
- Emma S. Battle
- Members
- Emma S. Battle (Chair); Laura Nathanson; Mark A. Zorko; Thomas R. Pisano
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Laura Nathanson
- Members
- Laura Nathanson (Chair); Emma S. Battle; James M. Winett; Mark A. Zorko
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-10T04:46:35.438554+00:00
