Published mark

NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.

NYSE: NUS. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:802c18fa-8885-4075-b8cb-2e961b9ae049
SEC CIK
0001021561
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 10, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 3, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Ryan S. NapierskiPresident and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Steven J. LundLead independent: Daniel W. Campbell
Independent
Not published6 directors published
Published claims
323 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

James D. Thomas executive of NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2026-02-13.

EffectiveEffective Feb 13, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJames D. ThomasFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President and General CounselChayce D. ClarkNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Interim Chief Financial OfficerChelsea K. LantzNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and President of Global SalesJustin S. KeiselNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerRyan S. NapierskiNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President and Chief Product OfficerSteven K. HatchettNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

6 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Edwina D. WoodburyIndependence not published2015None publishedSource reportedE3
Emma S. BattleIndependence not published2021Compensation and Human Capital Committee, chairNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
James M. WinettIndependence not published2025Audit CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Laura NathansonIndependence not published2019Compensation and Human Capital CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Mark A. ZorkoIndependence not published2024Compensation and Human Capital CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE3
Thomas R. PisanoIndependence not published2008Audit CommitteeCompensation and Human Capital CommitteeSource reportedE3
Daniel W. CampbellIndependentLead IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Ryan S. NapierskiNot independentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Steven J. LundNot independentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeNot publishedJames M. Winett, Thomas R. PisanoNot described in the published record
Compensation and Human Capital CommitteeEmma S. BattleEmma S. Battle, Laura Nathanson, Mark A. Zorko, Thomas R. Pisanohuman_capital, financial
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeLaura NathansonLaura Nathanson, Emma S. Battle, James M. Winett, Mark A. ZorkoNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair not stated; Members James M. Winett; Thomas R. Pisano
Committee AppointmentJames M. Winett: member, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentThomas R. Pisano: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation and Human Capital Committee: Chair Emma S. Battle; Members Emma S. Battle (Chair); Laura Nathanson; Mark A. Zorko; Thomas R. Pisano
Committee AppointmentEmma S. Battle: chair, Compensation and Human Capital Committee
Committee AppointmentLaura Nathanson: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee
Committee AppointmentMark A. Zorko: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee
Committee AppointmentThomas R. Pisano: member, Compensation and Human Capital Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Laura Nathanson; Members Laura Nathanson (Chair); Emma S. Battle; James M. Winett; Mark A. Zorko
Committee AppointmentLaura Nathanson: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentEmma S. Battle: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentJames M. Winett: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentMark A. Zorko: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRyan S. Napierski, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingNUS (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 10, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 10, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 3, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 13, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 10, 2026
  • James D. Thomas executive of NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2026-02-13.
  • James M. Winett seat on NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Mark A. Zorko seat on NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Emma S. Battle seat on NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Laura Nathanson seat on NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Edwina D. Woodbury seat on NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Thomas R. Pisano seat on NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC., effective 2008-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:802c18fa-8885-4075-b8cb-2e961b9ae049, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nu-skin-enterprises-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:802c18fa-8885-4075-b8cb-2e961b9ae049
  • Cite this recordNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/nu-skin-enterprises-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    NU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.Company
  • James D. ThomasPerson
  • Chayce D. ClarkPerson
  • Chelsea K. LantzPerson
  • Justin S. KeiselPerson
  • Ryan S. NapierskiPerson
  • Steven K. HatchettPerson
  • Edwina D. WoodburyPerson
  • Emma S. BattlePerson
  • James M. WinettPerson
  • Laura NathansonPerson
  • Mark A. ZorkoPerson
  • Thomas R. PisanoPerson
  • Daniel W. CampbellPerson
  • Steven J. LundPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • MonitoringNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • LeadershipNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • BoardNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • CommitteesNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • Control and votingNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • Authority to actNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • FinancialsNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • GovernanceNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • RiskNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • AI oversightNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • LegalNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • CompensationNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • Other published claimsNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • Coverage gapsNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
  • Linked peopleNU SKIN ENTERPRISES, INC.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.