Published mark

OMNICELL, INC.

NASDAQ: OMCL. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:f232a802-8ea5-4ad6-942d-45fd5647553f
SEC CIK
0000926326
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 7, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 13, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Randall A. LippsChairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Chair
Randall A. LippsLead independent: Joanne B. Bauer
Independent
Not published7 directors published
Published claims
423 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Baird Radford executive of OMNICELL, INC., effective 2026-02-26.

EffectiveEffective Feb 26, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerBaird RadfordFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative OfficerCorey J. ManleyNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerH. Baird Radford, IIINot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating OfficerNnamdi T. NjokuNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chairman, President and Chief Executive OfficerRandall A. LippsNot capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Bruce E. ScottIndependence not published2019Audit (1) CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance (1) Committee, chairSource reportedE3
Edward P. BousaIndependence not published2021Audit (1) CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance (1) CommitteeSource reportedE3
Eileen J. VoynickIndependence not published2024Audit (1) CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance (1) CommitteeSource reportedE3
Kaushik GhoshalIndependence not published2023Audit (1) CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance (1) CommitteeSource reportedE3
Mark W. ParrishIndependence not published2013Audit (1) CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance (1) CommitteeSource reportedE3
Mary A. GarrettIndependence not published2022Audit (1) CommitteeCompensation Committee, chairCorporate Governance (1) CommitteeSource reportedE3
Robin G. SeimIndependence not published2019Audit (1) Committee, chairCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance (1) CommitteeSource reportedE3
Joanne B. BauerIndependentLead IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Randall A. LippsNot independentChairNot publishedPresident and Chief Executive Officer, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit (1) CommitteeRobin G. SeimRobin G. Seim, Bruce E. Scott, Edward P. Bousa, Eileen J. Voynick, Kaushik Ghoshal, Mark W. Parrish, Mary A. Garrett, Robin G. Seim, Bruce E. Scott, Edward P. Bousa, Eileen J. Voynick, Kaushik Ghoshal, Mark W. Parrish, Mary A. GarrettNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeMary A. GarrettMary A. Garrett, Bruce E. Scott, Edward P. Bousa, Eileen J. Voynick, Kaushik Ghoshal, Mark W. Parrish, Robin G. Seim, Mary A. Garrett, Bruce E. Scott, Edward P. Bousa, Eileen J. Voynick, Kaushik Ghoshal, Mark W. Parrish, Robin G. SeimNot described in the published record
Corporate Governance (1) CommitteeBruce E. ScottBruce E. Scott, Edward P. Bousa, Eileen J. Voynick, Kaushik Ghoshal, Mark W. Parrish, Mary A. Garrett, Robin G. Seim, Bruce E. Scott, Edward P. Bousa, Eileen J. Voynick, Kaushik Ghoshal, Mark W. Parrish, Mary A. Garrett, Robin G. SeimNot described in the published record
President and Chief Executive OfficerRandall A. LippsRandall A. LippsNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit (1) Committee: Chair Robin G. Seim; Members Robin G. Seim (Chair); Bruce E. Scott; Edward P. Bousa; Eileen J. Voynick; Kaushik Ghoshal; Mark W. Parrish; Mary A. Garrett
Committee AppointmentRobin G. Seim: chair, Audit (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentBruce E. Scott: member, Audit (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentEdward P. Bousa: member, Audit (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentEileen J. Voynick: member, Audit (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentKaushik Ghoshal: member, Audit (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentMark W. Parrish: member, Audit (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentMary A. Garrett: member, Audit (1) Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair Mary A. Garrett; Members Mary A. Garrett (Chair); Bruce E. Scott; Edward P. Bousa; Eileen J. Voynick; Kaushik Ghoshal; Mark W. Parrish; Robin G. Seim
Committee AppointmentMary A. Garrett: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentBruce E. Scott: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentEdward P. Bousa: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentEileen J. Voynick: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentKaushik Ghoshal: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentMark W. Parrish: member, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentRobin G. Seim: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordCorporate Governance (1) Committee: Chair Bruce E. Scott; Members Bruce E. Scott (Chair); Edward P. Bousa; Eileen J. Voynick; Kaushik Ghoshal; Mark W. Parrish; Mary A. Garrett; Robin G. Seim
Committee AppointmentBruce E. Scott: chair, Corporate Governance (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentEdward P. Bousa: member, Corporate Governance (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentEileen J. Voynick: member, Corporate Governance (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentKaushik Ghoshal: member, Corporate Governance (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentMark W. Parrish: member, Corporate Governance (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentMary A. Garrett: member, Corporate Governance (1) Committee
Committee AppointmentRobin G. Seim: member, Corporate Governance (1) Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerRandall A. Lipps, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingOMCL (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 8, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameOMNICELL, INC.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 7, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 13, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 13, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 26, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 24 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 7, 2026
  • Baird Radford executive of OMNICELL, INC., effective 2026-02-26.
  • Eileen J. Voynick seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kaushik Ghoshal seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2023-01-01.
  • Mary A. Garrett seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Edward P. Bousa seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Bruce E. Scott seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Robin G. Seim seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Mark W. Parrish seat on OMNICELL, INC., effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:f232a802-8ea5-4ad6-942d-45fd5647553f, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/omnicell-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:f232a802-8ea5-4ad6-942d-45fd5647553f
  • Cite this recordOMNICELL, INC.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/omnicell-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    OMNICELL, INC.Company
  • Baird RadfordPerson
  • Corey J. ManleyPerson
  • H. Baird Radford, IIIPerson
  • Nnamdi T. NjokuPerson
  • Randall A. LippsPerson
  • Bruce E. ScottPerson
  • Edward P. BousaPerson
  • Eileen J. VoynickPerson
  • Kaushik GhoshalPerson
  • Mark W. ParrishPerson
  • Mary A. GarrettPerson
  • Robin G. SeimPerson
  • Joanne B. BauerPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewOMNICELL, INC.
  • MonitoringOMNICELL, INC.
  • LeadershipOMNICELL, INC.
  • BoardOMNICELL, INC.
  • CommitteesOMNICELL, INC.
  • Control and votingOMNICELL, INC.
  • Authority to actOMNICELL, INC.
  • FinancialsOMNICELL, INC.
  • GovernanceOMNICELL, INC.
  • RiskOMNICELL, INC.
  • AI oversightOMNICELL, INC.
  • LegalOMNICELL, INC.
  • CompensationOMNICELL, INC.
  • Other published claimsOMNICELL, INC.
  • Coverage gapsOMNICELL, INC.
  • Linked peopleOMNICELL, INC.
  • Subject and correctionsOMNICELL, INC.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.