Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:0b05be43-c1e7-40d4-a121-a3987ede577dVersion: public-1
24 published Claims4 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 4, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: Ovid Therapeutics Inc. · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027621
sec def 14a · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 12, 2026
Supports 7 claims
- Leadership Role: Jeremy M. Levin, DPhil, MB BChir: Executive Chairman of the Board · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Bart Friedman, JD: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin Fitzgerald, PhD: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Margaret Alexander: Director, President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Stelios Papadopoulos, PhD: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jeffrey Rona: Chief Business and Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Margaret Alexander: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
DEF 14A ovid-20260427.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Leadership Role: Barbara Duncan: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Bart Friedman: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jeffrey Rona: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kevin Fitzgerald: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Leadership Role: Stelios Papadopoulos: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
Audit Committee
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 9 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Bart Friedman; Stelios Papadopoulos · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Bart Friedman: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Stelios Papadopoulos: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Record: Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Bart Friedman; Stelios Papadopoulos · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Bart Friedman: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Stelios Papadopoulos: member, Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Bart Friedman; Members Bart Friedman (Chair); Kevin Fitzgerald · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Bart Friedman: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Kevin Fitzgerald: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 4, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-04
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

