Published mark

PARK NATIONAL CORP

PARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/

NYSE: PRK. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:97d9085a-a97a-41fe-a6eb-a98083d548c5
SEC CIK
0000805676
Record version
vpublic-1, published Oct 6, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 9, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
David L. TrautmanSince Mar 9, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
252 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CFO CHANGED

Brady T. Burt executive of PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2026-03-09.

EffectiveEffective Mar 9, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Financial Officer, Secretary and TreasurerBrady T. BurtMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive OfficerDavid L. TrautmanMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentMatthew R. MillerMar 2026currentSource reportedE5

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Brady T. BurtIndependence not published2017Total Direct Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
D. Byrd Miller IiiIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE2
David L. TrautmanIndependence not published2005Total Direct Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
Donna M. AlvaradoIndependence not published2013None publishedSource reportedE2
F. William Englefield IvIndependence not published2005None publishedSource reportedE2
Frederic M. BertleyIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE2
Jason N. JuddIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Jeffrey D. AgeeIndependence not published2026None publishedSource reportedE2
Karen A. MorrisonIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Kelly K. GratzIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Leon ZazworskyIndependence not published2003None publishedSource reportedE2
Matthew R. MillerIndependence not published2019Total Direct Compensation CommitteeSource reportedE2
TIMOTHY S. McLAINIndependence not published2010None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Total Direct Compensation CommitteeNot publishedBrady T. Burt, David L. Trautman, Matthew R. Miller, Brady T. Burt, David L. Trautman, Matthew R. MillerNot described in the published record
Committee RecordTotal Direct Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Brady T. Burt; David L. Trautman; Matthew R. Miller
Committee AppointmentBrady T. Burt: member, Total Direct Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentDavid L. Trautman: member, Total Direct Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentMatthew R. Miller: member, Total Direct Compensation Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerDavid L. Trautman, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, from Mar 9, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingPRK (NYSE)
Security ListingPRK (NYSE AMERICAN)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 6, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePARK NATIONAL CORP /OH/
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 6, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1

vpublic-1 published Oct 6, 2026
  • Brady T. Burt executive of PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • David L. Trautman executive of PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Matthew R. Miller executive of PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Jeffrey D. Agee seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2026-01-01.
  • Karen A. Morrison seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kelly K. Gratz seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • D. Byrd Miller Iii seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Frederic M. Bertley seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jason N. Judd seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Matthew R. Miller seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Brady T. Burt seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2017-01-01.
  • Donna M. Alvarado seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2013-01-01.
  • TIMOTHY S. McLAIN seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2010-01-01.
  • David L. Trautman seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2005-01-01.
  • F. William Englefield Iv seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2005-01-01.
  • Leon Zazworsky seat on PARK NATIONAL CORP, effective 2003-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:97d9085a-a97a-41fe-a6eb-a98083d548c5, version public-1. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/park-national-corp-oh

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:97d9085a-a97a-41fe-a6eb-a98083d548c5
  • Cite this recordPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/park-national-corp-oh
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    PARK NATIONAL CORPCompany
  • Brady T. BurtPerson
  • David L. TrautmanPerson
  • Matthew R. MillerPerson
  • D. Byrd Miller IiiPerson
  • Donna M. AlvaradoPerson
  • F. William Englefield IvPerson
  • Frederic M. BertleyPerson
  • Jason N. JuddPerson
  • Jeffrey D. AgeePerson
  • Karen A. MorrisonPerson
  • Kelly K. GratzPerson
  • Leon ZazworskyPerson
  • TIMOTHY S. McLAINPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • MonitoringPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • LeadershipPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • BoardPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • CommitteesPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Control and votingPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Authority to actPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • FinancialsPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • GovernancePARK NATIONAL CORP
  • RiskPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • AI oversightPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • LegalPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • CompensationPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Other published claimsPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Coverage gapsPARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Linked peoplePARK NATIONAL CORP
  • Subject and correctionsPARK NATIONAL CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.