Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:d0cd1f78-e34e-4c1c-a8b4-feb1a8a51eaeVersion: public-1
19 published Claims3 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore PLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- PLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC.
- Published Claims
- 19
- Evidence records
- 3
- Record version
- public-1
Record highlights
Only published Claims appear in these highlights.
Financials →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Shareholders →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Compensation →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Legal →
No source-linked Claim published yet.
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| Compensation | Chair not stated in this Claim · 1 listed member |
| Nominating and Governance | Chair: Gayle Crowell · 1 listed member |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleBernard Coulie, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.: DirectorPLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC. DEF 14A 2026-04-22
- Leadership RoleDarren Cline, M.B.A.: DirectorPLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC. DEF 14A 2026-04-22
- Leadership RoleDavid Pyott, M.A., M.B.A.: DirectorPLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC. DEF 14A 2026-04-22
- Leadership RoleGayle Crowell: Director, Nominating and Governance · ChairPLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC. DEF 14A 2026-04-22
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
3 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Legal Name: PLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: Healthcare · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: Biotechnology · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
PLIANT THERAPEUTICS, INC. DEF 14A 2026-04-22
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 22, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 24, 2026
Supports 10 claims
- Leadership Role: Bernard Coulie, M.D., Ph.D., M.B.A.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Darren Cline, M.B.A.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: David Pyott, M.A., M.B.A.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Gayle Crowell: Director, Nominating and Governance · Chair · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Hoyoung Huh, M.D., Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: John Curnutte, M.D., Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Katharine Knobil, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Steve Krognes, M.B.A.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Suzanne Bruhn, Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Thomas McCourt: Director, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
Compensation
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 4 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Thomas McCourt · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Thomas McCourt: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair Gayle Crowell; Members Gayle Crowell (Chair) · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Gayle Crowell: chair, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

