Published mark

PURE CYCLE CORP

NASDAQ: PCYO. Pure Cycle Corporation provides water and wastewater services in the United States.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:3bd7bef1-76ad-4621-97f9-1fb5f07a69a8
SEC CIK
0000276720
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Dec 4, 2025
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Not published
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 77 directors published
Published claims
252 distinct sources
Evidence records
30 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 3 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Susan D. Heitmann seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2024-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2024E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Board of directors

Evidence

7 directors published. 6 of 7 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Daniel R. KozlowskiIndependent2021Compensation, chairCompensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Frederick A. Fendel IIIIndependent2021AuditAudit; CompensationCompensationSource reportedE2
Jeffrey G. SheetsIndependent2020CompensationCompensation; Nominating and GovernanceNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Mark W. HardingNot independent2004None publishedSource reportedE2
Patrick J. BeirneIndependent2016AuditSource reportedE2
Susan D. HeitmannIndependent2024Audit, chairAudit · ChairSource reportedE2
Wanda J. AbelIndependent2022Nominating and Governance, chairNominating and Governance · ChairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditSusan D. HeitmannSusan D. Heitmann, Frederick A. Fendel III, Patrick J. BeirneNot described in the published record
Audit · ChairNot publishedSusan D. HeitmannNot described in the published record
Audit; CompensationNot publishedFrederick A. Fendel IIINot described in the published record
CompensationDaniel R. KozlowskiDaniel R. Kozlowski, Frederick A. Fendel III, Jeffrey G. SheetsNot described in the published record
Compensation · Chair; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedDaniel R. KozlowskiNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedJeffrey G. SheetsNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceWanda J. AbelWanda J. Abel, Daniel R. Kozlowski, Jeffrey G. SheetsNot described in the published record
Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedWanda J. AbelNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Susan D. Heitmann; Members Susan D. Heitmann (Chair); Frederick A. Fendel III; Patrick J. Beirne
Committee AppointmentSusan D. Heitmann: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentFrederick A. Fendel III: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentPatrick J. Beirne: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Daniel R. Kozlowski; Members Daniel R. Kozlowski (Chair); Frederick A. Fendel III; Jeffrey G. Sheets
Committee AppointmentDaniel R. Kozlowski: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentFrederick A. Fendel III: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentJeffrey G. Sheets: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Wanda J. Abel; Members Wanda J. Abel (Chair); Daniel R. Kozlowski; Jeffrey G. Sheets
Committee AppointmentWanda J. Abel: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentDaniel R. Kozlowski: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentJeffrey G. Sheets: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingPCYO (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NamePURE CYCLE CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactUtilities
Published FactRegulated Water

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • LeadershipNot reviewed. Executive leadership carries operating authority.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
3 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Dec 4, 2025. Retrieved Apr 25, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Susan D. Heitmann seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair committee of PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Susan D. Heitmann member of Audit · Chair, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Wanda J. Abel seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Wanda J. Abel member of Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Daniel R. Kozlowski seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Frederick A. Fendel III seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation committee of PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Frederick A. Fendel III member of Audit; Compensation, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance committee of PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Daniel R. Kozlowski member of Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Jeffrey G. Sheets seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jeffrey G. Sheets member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Patrick J. Beirne seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Mark W. Harding seat on PURE CYCLE CORP, effective 2004-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:3bd7bef1-76ad-4621-97f9-1fb5f07a69a8, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pure-cycle-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:3bd7bef1-76ad-4621-97f9-1fb5f07a69a8
  • Cite this recordPURE CYCLE CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/pure-cycle-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    PURE CYCLE CORPCompany
  • Daniel R. KozlowskiPerson
  • Frederick A. Fendel IIIPerson
  • Jeffrey G. SheetsPerson
  • Mark W. HardingPerson
  • Patrick J. BeirnePerson
  • Susan D. HeitmannPerson
  • Wanda J. AbelPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewPURE CYCLE CORP
  • MonitoringPURE CYCLE CORP
  • LeadershipPURE CYCLE CORP
  • BoardPURE CYCLE CORP
  • CommitteesPURE CYCLE CORP
  • Control and votingPURE CYCLE CORP
  • Authority to actPURE CYCLE CORP
  • FinancialsPURE CYCLE CORP
  • GovernancePURE CYCLE CORP
  • RiskPURE CYCLE CORP
  • AI oversightPURE CYCLE CORP
  • LegalPURE CYCLE CORP
  • CompensationPURE CYCLE CORP
  • Other published claimsPURE CYCLE CORP
  • Coverage gapsPURE CYCLE CORP
  • Linked peoplePURE CYCLE CORP
  • Subject and correctionsPURE CYCLE CORP
  • EvidencePURE CYCLE CORP
  • Version historyPURE CYCLE CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.