Published mark

QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP

NYSE: KWR. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:20bceba7-0061-48c5-9f73-d67bd392c96d
SEC CIK
0000081362
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 10, 2026
Newest evidence
Mar 31, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Joseph A. BerquistSince Feb 23, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published11 directors published
Published claims
293 distinct sources
Evidence records
160 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 16 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Albert Ma executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.

EffectiveEffective Feb 23, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Senior Vice President, Regional Commercial Lead- APACAlbert MaFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Vice President, R&D Metals and MetalworkingAndré FrodlFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4
Senior Vice President, Chief Digital Information OfficerAnna RansleyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE5
Senior Vice President, Chief Transformation OfficerChristine JohnsonFeb 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President, Global Specialty and Chief Growth OfficerJeewat BijlaniFeb 2026currentSource reportedE7
Senior Vice President, Chief Global Operations OfficerJeffrey L. FleckFeb 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Executive Officer and PresidentJoseph A. BerquistFeb 2026currentSource reportedE9
Vice President, R&D Advanced SolutionsKevin MeagherFeb 2026currentSource reportedE10
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources OfficerKristin M. RokoskyFeb 2026currentSource reportedE11
Senior Vice President, Regional Commercial Lead- EMEAMiguel MorenoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE12
Senior Vice President, Regional Commercial Lead- AmericasRenato CarvalhoFeb 2026currentSource reportedE13
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate SecretaryRobert T. TraubFeb 2026currentSource reportedE14
Vice President, Corporate Controller and Principal Accounting OfficerSteven DassingFeb 2026currentSource reportedE15
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial OfficerThomas ColerFeb 2026currentSource reportedE16

Board of directors

Evidence

11 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Charlotte C. HenryIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE2
De RidderIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Fay WestIndependence not published2016None publishedSource reportedE2
Jeffry D. FrisbyIndependence not published2006None publishedSource reportedE2
Joseph A. BerquistIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Mark A. DouglasIndependence not published2013None publishedSource reportedE2
Michael F. BarryIndependence not published2008None publishedSource reportedE2
Nandita BakhshiIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE2
Russell R. ShallerIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Sanjay HindujaIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE2
William H. OsborneIndependence not published2016None publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJoseph A. Berquist, Chief Executive Officer and President, from Feb 23, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingKWR (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 10, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • CommitteesNot reviewed. Committee mandates show where oversight is delegated.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
16 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 10, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Mar 31, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 11 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Feb 23, 2026. Retrieved May 4, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 10, 2026
  • Albert Ma executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • André Frodl executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Anna Ransley executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Christine Johnson executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Jeewat Bijlani executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Jeffrey L. Fleck executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Joseph A. Berquist executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Kevin Meagher executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Kristin M. Rokosky executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Miguel Moreno executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Renato Carvalho executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Robert T. Traub executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Steven Dassing executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • Thomas Coler executive of QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2026-02-23.
  • De Ridder seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Joseph A. Berquist seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Nandita Bakhshi seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Russell R. Shaller seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Charlotte C. Henry seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Sanjay Hinduja seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Fay West seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • William H. Osborne seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Mark A. Douglas seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2013-01-01.
  • Michael F. Barry seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2008-01-01.
  • Jeffry D. Frisby seat on QUAKER CHEMICAL CORP, effective 2006-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:20bceba7-0061-48c5-9f73-d67bd392c96d, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/quaker-chemical-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:20bceba7-0061-48c5-9f73-d67bd392c96d
  • Cite this recordQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/quaker-chemical-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    QUAKER CHEMICAL CORPCompany
  • Albert MaPerson
  • André FrodlPerson
  • Anna RansleyPerson
  • Christine JohnsonPerson
  • Jeewat BijlaniPerson
  • Jeffrey L. FleckPerson
  • Joseph A. BerquistPerson
  • Kevin MeagherPerson
  • Kristin M. RokoskyPerson
  • Miguel MorenoPerson
  • Renato CarvalhoPerson
  • Robert T. TraubPerson
  • Steven DassingPerson
  • Thomas ColerPerson
  • Charlotte C. HenryPerson
  • De RidderPerson
  • Fay WestPerson
  • Jeffry D. FrisbyPerson
  • Mark A. DouglasPerson
  • Michael F. BarryPerson
  • Nandita BakhshiPerson
  • Russell R. ShallerPerson
  • Sanjay HindujaPerson
  • William H. OsbornePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
  • MonitoringQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
  • LeadershipQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
  • BoardQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
  • CommitteesQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
  • Control and votingQUAKER CHEMICAL CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.