
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/simmons-first-national-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SFNC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-07T06:07:19.437306+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SIMMONS FIRST NATIONAL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President of Credit Risk Management, Simmons Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFNC DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Consumer & Wealth Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026

Executive Vice President and President, Commercial Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFNC DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Commercial Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 7, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-146412Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d74667ddef14a.htmApr 8, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Russell W. Teubner
- Members
- Russell W. Teubner (Chair); Edward Drilling; Eugene Hunt; James Brogdon; Jerry Hunter; Mindy West; Robert L. Shoptaw; Steven A. Cossé; Susan Lanigan; Tom Purvis; William E. Clark, II
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Russell W. Teubner
- Members
- Russell W. Teubner (Chair); Edward Drilling; Eugene Hunt; James Brogdon; Jerry Hunter; Mindy West; Robert L. Shoptaw; Steven A. Cossé; Susan Lanigan; Tom Purvis; William E. Clark, II
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Mindy West
- Members
- Mindy West (Chair); Edward Drilling; Eugene Hunt; James Brogdon; Jerry Hunter; Robert L. Shoptaw; Russell W. Teubner; Steven A. Cossé; Susan Lanigan; Tom Purvis; William E. Clark, II
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-07T06:07:19.437306+00:00
