Published mark

Sionna Therapeutics, Inc.

NASDAQ: SION. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:448aacf0-d6c6-4113-b91b-21dbfa3f8b7e
SEC CIK
0002036042
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 7, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Michael CloonanSince Apr 27, 2026
Chair
Paul Clancy, M.B.A.
Independent
Not published13 directors published
Published claims
352 distinct sources
Evidence records
60 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 6 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Caroline Stark Beer executive of Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-27.

EffectiveEffective Apr 27, 2026E4

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Business OfficerCaroline Stark BeerApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerElena RidloffApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
President, Chief Executive Officer, and DirectorMichael CloonanApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Business OfficerCaroline Stark Beer, M.B.A.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Medical OfficerCharlotte McKee, M.D.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Financial OfficerElena Ridloff, C.F.A.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE2
Chief Legal OfficerJennifer Fitzpatrick, J.D.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE2
President and Chief Executive OfficerMichael Cloonan, M.B.A.Not capturedunknownSource reportedE2

Board of directors

Evidence

13 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Bruce BoothIndependence not published2020None publishedSource reportedE3
Caroline Stark BeerIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Charlotte McKeeIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE3
Elena RidloffIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE3
H. Edward Fleming, JrIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Jennifer FitzpatrickIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Joanne Louise VineyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Laurie StelzerIndependence not published2024None publishedSource reportedE3
Lucian IancoviciIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE3
Marcella Kuhlman RudyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE3
Michael CloonanIndependence not published2021None publishedSource reportedE3
Paul ClancyIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE3
Peter A. ThompsonIndependence not published2022None publishedSource reportedE3
Bruce Booth, D.Phil.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
H. Edward Fleming, Jr., M.D.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Joanne Louise Viney, Ph.D.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Joshua Resnick, M.D., M.B.A.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Laurie Stelzer, M.B.A.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Lucian Iancovici, M.D.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Marcella Kuhlman Ruddy, M.D.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Michael Cloonan, M.B.A.Not independentNot publishedChief Executive Officer, and DirectorSource reportedE2
Paul Clancy, M.B.A.IndependentChairNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Peter A. Thompson, M.D.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Chief Executive Officer, and DirectorNot publishedMichael Cloonan, M.B.A.Not described in the published record

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerMichael Cloonan, President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director, from Apr 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSION (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 8, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSionna Therapeutics, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
6 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 7, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec def 14a. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Sep 12, 2026. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec proxy. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 13 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 27, 2026. Retrieved May 5, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 7, 2026
  • Caroline Stark Beer executive of Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-27.
  • Elena Ridloff executive of Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-27.
  • Michael Cloonan executive of Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2026-04-27.
  • Caroline Stark Beer seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Jennifer Fitzpatrick seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Joanne Louise Viney seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • Marcella Kuhlman Rudy seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2025-01-01.
  • H. Edward Fleming, Jr seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Laurie Stelzer seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Paul Clancy seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Peter A. Thompson seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Charlotte McKee seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Elena Ridloff seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Michael Cloonan seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Bruce Booth seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Lucian Iancovici seat on Sionna Therapeutics, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:448aacf0-d6c6-4113-b91b-21dbfa3f8b7e, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sionna-therapeutics-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:448aacf0-d6c6-4113-b91b-21dbfa3f8b7e
  • Cite this recordSionna Therapeutics, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/sionna-therapeutics-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Sionna Therapeutics, Inc.Company
  • Caroline Stark BeerPerson
  • Elena RidloffPerson
  • Michael CloonanPerson
  • Caroline Stark Beer, M.B.A.Person
  • Charlotte McKee, M.D.Person
  • Elena Ridloff, C.F.A.Person
  • Jennifer Fitzpatrick, J.D.Person
  • Michael Cloonan, M.B.A.Person
  • Bruce BoothPerson
  • Charlotte McKeePerson
  • H. Edward Fleming, JrPerson
  • Jennifer FitzpatrickPerson
  • Joanne Louise VineyPerson
  • Laurie StelzerPerson
  • Lucian IancoviciPerson
  • Marcella Kuhlman RudyPerson
  • Paul ClancyPerson
  • Peter A. ThompsonPerson
  • Bruce Booth, D.Phil.Person
  • H. Edward Fleming, Jr., M.D.Person
  • Joanne Louise Viney, Ph.D.Person
  • Joshua Resnick, M.D., M.B.A.Person
  • Laurie Stelzer, M.B.A.Person
  • Lucian Iancovici, M.D.Person
  • Marcella Kuhlman Ruddy, M.D.Person
  • Paul Clancy, M.B.A.Person
  • Peter A. Thompson, M.D.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewSionna Therapeutics, Inc.
  • MonitoringSionna Therapeutics, Inc.
  • LeadershipSionna Therapeutics, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.