
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
SOUTHERN MISSOURI BANCORP, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/southern-missouri-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SMBC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-10T04:46:12.471884+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for SOUTHERN MISSOURI BANCORP, INC..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsChief Strategies Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SMBC 10-K executive officersSep 11, 2025
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
Chief Operations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SMBC 10-K executive officersSep 11, 2025
Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SMBC 10-K executive officersSep 11, 2025
Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 11, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SMBC 10-K executive officersSep 11, 2025
President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 10, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Sep 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-25-091709Sep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A smbc-20251020xdef14a.htmSep 19, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-10T04:46:12.471884+00:00
