Published mark

Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.

NASDAQ: SFM. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:244f5565-7e45-4d33-b044-7c7f6910a83a
SEC CIK
0001575515
Website
www.sprouts.com Open
Record version
vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 23, 2026
Newest evidence
May 2, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Jack L. SinclairChief Executive Officer & Director
Chair
Not published
Independent
6 / 88 directors published
Published claims
423 distinct sources
Evidence records
170 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 17 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Amanda Rassi executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.

EffectiveEffective Apr 7, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Customer OfficerAmanda RassiApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Legal Officer, Chief Sustainability Officer and Corporate SecretaryBrandon LombardiApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Chief Financial OfficerCurtis ValentineApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
Chief Development OfficerDavid McGlincheyApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Merchandising OfficerDon ClarkApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
Chief Stores OfficerDustin HamiltonApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Chief Technology OfficerJames BahrenburgApr 2026currentSource reportedE10
Chief Supply Chain OfficerJoseph HurleyApr 2026currentSource reportedE11
Senior Vice President, Chief ForagerKim CoffinApr 2026currentSource reportedE12
President and Chief Operating OfficerNicholas KonatApr 2026currentSource reportedE13
Chief Human Resources OfficerTimmi ZalatorisApr 2026currentSource reportedE16
Chief Executive Officer & DirectorJack L. SinclairNot capturedunknownSource reportedE9
Vice President, Controller & Principal Accounting OfficerStacy W. HilgendorfNot capturedunknownSource reportedE14
Vice President of Investor Relations & TreasurySusannah LivingstonNot capturedunknownSource reportedE15

Board of directors

Evidence

8 directors published. 6 of 8 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Doug G. RauchIndependent2020AuditSource reportedE2
Hari K. AvulaIndependent2022Audit, chairAudit · Chair; RiskRiskSource reportedE2
Jack SinclairNot independent2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Joel D. AndersonIndependent2019AuditAudit; Compensation · ChairCompensation, chairSource reportedE2
Joseph D. O'LearyIndependent2017None publishedSource reportedE2
Joseph FortunatoNot independent2013None publishedSource reportedE2
Kristen E. BlumIndependent2016AuditAudit; Nominating and Governance; Risk · ChairNominating and GovernanceRisk, chairSource reportedE2
Terri Funk GrahamIndependent2013CompensationCompensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; RiskNominating and Governance, chairRiskSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditHari K. AvulaHari K. Avula, Doug G. Rauch, Joel D. Anderson, Kristen E. BlumNot described in the published record
Audit · Chair; RiskNot publishedHari K. AvulaNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation · ChairNot publishedJoel D. AndersonNot described in the published record
Audit; Nominating and Governance; Risk · ChairNot publishedKristen E. BlumNot described in the published record
CompensationJoel D. AndersonJoel D. Anderson, Terri Funk GrahamNot described in the published record
Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; RiskNot publishedTerri Funk GrahamNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceTerri Funk GrahamTerri Funk Graham, Kristen E. BlumNot described in the published record
RiskKristen E. BlumKristen E. Blum, Hari K. Avula, Terri Funk GrahamNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit: Chair Hari K. Avula; Members Hari K. Avula (Chair); Doug G. Rauch; Joel D. Anderson; Kristen E. Blum
Committee AppointmentHari K. Avula: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentDoug G. Rauch: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentJoel D. Anderson: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentKristen E. Blum: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Joel D. Anderson; Members Joel D. Anderson (Chair); Terri Funk Graham
Committee AppointmentJoel D. Anderson: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentTerri Funk Graham: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Terri Funk Graham; Members Terri Funk Graham (Chair); Kristen E. Blum
Committee AppointmentTerri Funk Graham: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKristen E. Blum: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee RecordRisk: Chair Kristen E. Blum; Members Kristen E. Blum (Chair); Hari K. Avula; Terri Funk Graham
Committee AppointmentKristen E. Blum: chair, Risk
Committee AppointmentHari K. Avula: member, Risk
Committee AppointmentTerri Funk Graham: member, Risk

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJack L. Sinclair, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingSFM (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 23, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
Entity StatusPublic listing published
Published FactConsumer Staples

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
17 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 23, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 2, 2026. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    other. Published May 2, 2026. Retrieved May 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    other. Published May 2, 2026. Retrieved May 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    other. Published May 2, 2026. Retrieved May 2, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    sec filing. Published Apr 7, 2026. Retrieved May 14, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 15 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 23, 2026
  • Amanda Rassi executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Brandon Lombardi executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Curtis Valentine executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • David McGlinchey executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Don Clark executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Dustin Hamilton executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • James Bahrenburg executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Joseph Hurley executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Kim Coffin executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Nicholas Konat executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Timmi Zalatoris executive of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2026-04-07.
  • Hari K. Avula seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Audit · Chair; Risk committee of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Hari K. Avula member of Audit · Chair; Risk, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Doug G. Rauch seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2020-01-01.
  • Doug G. Rauch member of Audit, effective 2020-01-01.
  • Jack Sinclair seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Joel D. Anderson seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation · Chair committee of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2019-01-01.
  • Joel D. Anderson member of Audit; Compensation · Chair, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Joseph D. O'Leary seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2017-01-01.
  • Kristen E. Blum seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Audit; Nominating and Governance; Risk · Chair committee of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2016-01-01.
  • Kristen E. Blum member of Audit; Nominating and Governance; Risk · Chair, effective 2016-01-01.
  • Joseph Fortunato seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Terri Funk Graham seat on Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk committee of Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc., effective 2013-01-01.
  • Terri Funk Graham member of Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair; Risk, effective 2013-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:244f5565-7e45-4d33-b044-7c7f6910a83a, version public-1:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sprouts-farmers-market-inc

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:244f5565-7e45-4d33-b044-7c7f6910a83a
  • Cite this recordSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/sprouts-farmers-market-inc
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.Company
  • Amanda RassiPerson
  • Brandon LombardiPerson
  • Curtis ValentinePerson
  • David McGlincheyPerson
  • Don ClarkPerson
  • Dustin HamiltonPerson
  • James BahrenburgPerson
  • Joseph HurleyPerson
  • Kim CoffinPerson
  • Nicholas KonatPerson
  • Timmi ZalatorisPerson
  • Jack L. SinclairPerson
  • Stacy W. HilgendorfPerson
  • Susannah LivingstonPerson
  • Doug G. RauchPerson
  • Hari K. AvulaPerson
  • Jack SinclairPerson
  • Joel D. AndersonPerson
  • Joseph D. O'LearyPerson
  • Joseph FortunatoPerson
  • Kristen E. BlumPerson
  • Terri Funk GrahamPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • MonitoringSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • LeadershipSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • BoardSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • CommitteesSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • Control and votingSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • Authority to actSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
  • FinancialsSprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.