
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/sprouts-farmers-market-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: SFM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-23T04:45:47.360122+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Sprouts Farmers Market, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
14 public recordsChief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Chief Legal Officer, Chief Sustainability Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Chief Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Chief Stores Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Forager
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Vice President, Controller & Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market key executivesMay 2, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations & Treasury
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 7, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SFM DEF 14A executive officersApr 7, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 23, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Sprouts Farmers Market DEF 14A 2026-04-07Apr 7, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Hari K. Avula
- Members
- Hari K. Avula (Chair); Doug G. Rauch; Joel D. Anderson; Kristen E. Blum
Compensation
- Chair
- Joel D. Anderson
- Members
- Joel D. Anderson (Chair); Terri Funk Graham
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Terri Funk Graham
- Members
- Terri Funk Graham (Chair); Kristen E. Blum
Risk
- Chair
- Kristen E. Blum
- Members
- Kristen E. Blum (Chair); Hari K. Avula; Terri Funk Graham
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-23T04:45:47.360122+00:00
