Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:4359c981-b5f6-45a3-b04f-04612ea9b0f0Version: public-1
21 published Claims6 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
6 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 1, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: Surrozen, Inc./DE · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Surrozen, Inc./DE DEF 14A 2026-04-01
sec proxy · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 25, 2026
Supports 8 claims
- Leadership Role: Anna Berkenblit, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Charles Parker: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Christopher Y. Chai: Director, Audit · Chair; Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: David J. Woodhouse, Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Eric Bjerkholt: Director, Audit; Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Mace Rothenberg, M.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Mary Haak-Frendscho, Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Tim Kutzkey, Ph.D.: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
SRZN DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Leadership Role: Charles Parker: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Charles Williams: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Yang Li, Ph.D.: Named Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Audit
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 3 claims
- Committee Record: Audit: Chair Christopher Y. Chai; Members Christopher Y. Chai (Chair); Eric Bjerkholt · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Christopher Y. Chai: chair, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Eric Bjerkholt: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Compensation
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Eric Bjerkholt · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Eric Bjerkholt: member, Compensation · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Nominating and Governance
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Christopher Y. Chai · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Christopher Y. Chai: member, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-01
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

