Overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

T-Mobile US, Inc., alongside its subsidiaries, offers mobile telecommunications services across the United States, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Catering to approximately 108.7 million subscribers, the company delivers essential voice, messaging, and data connectivity to customers in postpaid, prepaid, and wholesale segments.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
T-Mobile US, Inc.
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
DE
Inspect source
Sector
Communication Services
Inspect source
Industry
Telecommunications Services
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · T-Mobile US, Inc.currentEvidence
Effective
Jul 15, 2019
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred
Nasdaq-100Nasdaq · NASDAQ: TMUScurrentEvidence
Effective
Sep 1, 2026
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
exchange verified

As of Sep 24, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Relationships and related records

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

André Almeida

Open André Almeida profile →

André Almeida: Chief Broadband, Enterprise Emerging Business Officer

2026-04-27 → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

André AlmeidaAndré AlmeidaCallie R. FieldCallie R. FieldChristian P. IllekChristian P. IllekDeeanne KingDeeanne KingDominique LeroyDominique LeroyG. Michael SievertG. Michael SievertJames J. KavanaughJames J. KavanaughJohn SawJohn SawJonathan A. FreierJonathan A. FreierLong LongLong LongMarcelo ClaureMarcelo ClaureMark W. NelsonMark W. NelsonT-Mobile US

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Board & Leadership

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Committee appointments

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

12 public records
CR
Callie R. Field

President, Business Group

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
TMUS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
GM
G. Michael Sievert

President and Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
TMUS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
NC
Néstor Cano

Executive Vice President, Transformation and Chief Information and Digital Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
TMUS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
UE
Ulf Ewaldsson

President, Technology

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
TMUS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 24, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

13 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Financials & Filings

Reported statements, original filings and proxy disclosures with their reporting periods.

Financial statements

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Filing library

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Proxy & Voting

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership & Markets

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership, control and market context

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & Assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Disclosures and oversight

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Evidence & History

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:f6e714fb-0152-415d-bc88-cd7cb659c5d2
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Published evidence records

9 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Alpha canonical company public projection

    canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 24, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Legal Name: T-Mobile US, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: DE · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: Communication Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: Telecommunications Services · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  2. T-Mobile US, Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-11)

    SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Official Website: https://www.t-mobile.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Published Fact: https://www.t-mobile.com · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  3. T-Mobile US, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-27

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 13 claims
    • Leadership Role: Christian P. Illek: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Dominique Leroy: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: G. Michael Sievert: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: James J. Kavanaugh: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Long Long: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Marcelo Claure: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Raphael Kübler: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Srikant M. Datar: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Srinivasan Gopalan: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Teresa A. Taylor: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thomas Dannenfeldt: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Thorsten Langheim: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Timotheus Höttges: Director · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  4. TMUSL DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Leadership Role: André Almeida: Chief Broadband, Enterprise Emerging Business Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Deeanne King: Chief People Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Jonathan A. Freier: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Mark W. Nelson: Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  5. TMUS executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Leadership Role: Callie R. Field: President, Business Group · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: G. Michael Sievert: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Néstor Cano: Executive Vice President, Transformation and Chief Information and Digital Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Ulf Ewaldsson: President, Technology · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  6. TMUSI DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: John Saw: Chief Technology Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Peter Osvaldik: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  7. TMUSZ DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Leadership Role: Michael J. Katz: Chief Business Product Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
    • Leadership Role: Srinivasan Gopalan: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  8. S&P 500

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026
  9. Nasdaq-100

    index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Index Membership: Nasdaq-100 (NDX) · Claim reviewed: Sep 24, 2026