Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Long has served as CEO and director since June 2024 and previously as CFO of multiple SPAC entities. He worked at IBM from 2006 to 2016 in various Corporate Finance, Audit, and Managerial roles.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

PARSONS CORP

2020-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

T-Mobile US

2013-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

PARSONS CORP

Open PARSONS CORP profile →

Director at PARSONS CORP

2020-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

PARSONS CORPPARSONS CORPT-Mobile UST-Mobile USLong Long

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:letitia-a-long
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

8 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. TMUS DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at T-Mobile US · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. ATII 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 4, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Executive Officer and director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Long Long is also linked to Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners III Co. as Chief Executive Officer and director. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 2, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at PARSONS CORP · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. PNC 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 20, 2026 · Retrieved: May 4, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Vice President and General Counsel · Claim reviewed: May 4, 2026
  6. T-Mobile US, Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 18, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of PARSONS CORP · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of T-Mobile US, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of PARSONS CORP · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of T-Mobile US, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of PARSONS CORPSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of T-Mobile US, Inc.Supported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Under reviewCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Under reviewCybersecurity experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners II Co.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Executive Officer and director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Executive Vice President and General Counsel1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedLong Long is also linked to Archimedes Tech SPAC Partners III Co. as Chief Executive Officer and director.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources8 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1283699/000119312526181884/d11985ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at T-Mobile US (NASDAQ: TMUSZ)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role · Technology background

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/275880/000119312526085390/psn-20260302.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at PARSONS CORP (NYSE: PSN)

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/275880/000119312526085390/psn-20260302.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1283699/000119312526181884/d11985ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership