Published mark

Twin Vee PowerCats, Co.

NASDAQ: VEEE. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:dbf7f72f-19f8-4ccf-97e8-ecc9d2196eb4
SEC CIK
0001855509
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 8, 2026
Newest evidence
Feb 27, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
Joseph C. ViscontiSince Feb 27, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
3 / 55 directors published
Published claims
253 distinct sources
Evidence records
50 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 5 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

CEO CHANGED

Joseph C. Visconti executive of Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2026-02-27.

EffectiveEffective Feb 27, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Chief Executive Officer, Interim Chief Financial Officer, President and Chairman of the BoardJoseph C. ViscontiFeb 2026currentSource reportedE3
Vice President and DirectorPreston YarboroughFeb 2026currentSource reportedE4

Board of directors

Evidence

5 directors published. 3 of 5 with a published determination are independent.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Joseph C. ViscontiNot independent2015None publishedSource reportedE2
Kevin SchuylerIndependent2022None publishedSource reportedE2
Marcia KullIndependent2024AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceCompensationNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE2
Neil RossIndependent2021AuditAudit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairCompensationNominating and Governance, chairSource reportedE2
Preston YarboroughNot independent2010None publishedSource reportedE2
Carol CraigIndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2
Kevin SchuylerIndependence not publishedNot publishedAudit, chairCompensation, chairNominating and GovernanceSource reportedE5
Larry Swets, Jr.IndependentNot publishedNone publishedSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
AuditKevin SchuylerKevin Schuyler, Marcia Kull, Neil RossNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and GovernanceNot publishedMarcia KullNot described in the published record
Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · ChairNot publishedNeil RossNot described in the published record
CompensationKevin SchuylerKevin Schuyler, Marcia Kull, Neil RossNot described in the published record
Nominating and GovernanceNeil RossNeil Ross, Kevin Schuyler, Marcia KullNot described in the published record
Committee AppointmentKevin Schuyler: chair, Audit
Committee AppointmentMarcia Kull: member, Audit
Committee AppointmentNeil Ross: member, Audit
Committee RecordCompensation: Chair Kevin Schuyler; Members Kevin Schuyler (Chair); Marcia Kull; Neil Ross
Committee AppointmentKevin Schuyler: chair, Compensation
Committee AppointmentMarcia Kull: member, Compensation
Committee AppointmentNeil Ross: member, Compensation
Committee RecordNominating and Governance: Chair Neil Ross; Members Neil Ross (Chair); Kevin Schuyler; Marcia Kull
Committee AppointmentNeil Ross: chair, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentKevin Schuyler: member, Nominating and Governance
Committee AppointmentMarcia Kull: member, Nominating and Governance

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJoseph C. Visconti, Chief Executive Officer, Interim Chief Financial Officer, President and Chairman of the Board, from Feb 27, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingVEEE (NASDAQ)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 9, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
5 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 8, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Oct 23, 2025. Retrieved Apr 28, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Feb 27, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    board_seats. board seats. Cited by 12 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 8, 2026
  • Joseph C. Visconti executive of Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Preston Yarborough executive of Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2026-02-27.
  • Marcia Kull seat on Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance committee of Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2024-01-01.
  • Marcia Kull member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Kevin Schuyler seat on Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2022-01-01.
  • Neil Ross seat on Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair committee of Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2021-01-01.
  • Neil Ross member of Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance · Chair, effective 2021-01-01.
  • Joseph C. Visconti seat on Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2015-01-01.
  • Preston Yarborough seat on Twin Vee PowerCats, Co., effective 2010-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:dbf7f72f-19f8-4ccf-97e8-ecc9d2196eb4, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/twin-vee-powercats-co

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:dbf7f72f-19f8-4ccf-97e8-ecc9d2196eb4
  • Cite this recordTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/twin-vee-powercats-co
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Twin Vee PowerCats, Co.Company
  • Joseph C. ViscontiPerson
  • Preston YarboroughPerson
  • Kevin SchuylerPerson
  • Marcia KullPerson
  • Neil RossPerson
  • Carol CraigPerson
  • Kevin SchuylerPerson
  • Larry Swets, Jr.Person
  • Sections
    OverviewTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • MonitoringTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • LeadershipTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • BoardTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • CommitteesTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Control and votingTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Authority to actTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • FinancialsTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • GovernanceTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • RiskTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • AI oversightTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • LegalTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • CompensationTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Other published claimsTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Coverage gapsTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Linked peopleTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Subject and correctionsTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • EvidenceTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
  • Version historyTwin Vee PowerCats, Co.
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.