Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:7e99be5a-3f72-426a-bdb3-0b37f0957662Version: public-1
50 published Claims13 sources
The enterprise, in context.
Connect capital, control, accountability, and evidence.
Governance priorities
Capital allocationInspect reported performance, cash generation, and investment.Board accountabilityWho holds each mandate, and what evidence supports it?Ownership & votingSeparate economic interests from voting authority.Key Claims
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
AI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
13 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 1, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Legal Name: WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: Ireland · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: Financials · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Form 10-K
SEC filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Aug 29, 2026
Supports 2 claims
- Official Website: https://www.wtwco.com · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Published Fact: https://www.wtwco.com · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27
sec proxy · Source published: Mar 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 9 claims
- Leadership Role: Paul Reilly: Executive Chair, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee; Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Carl Hess: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Dame Inga Beale: Independent Director, Audit Committee · Chair; Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Fredric Tomczyk: Independent Director, Audit Committee; Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Fumbi Chima: Independent Director, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee; Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jacqueline Hunt: Independent Director, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee; Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Michael Hammond: Independent Director, Risk and Operational Oversight Committee; Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Michelle Swanback: Independent Director, Human Capital and Compensation Committee; Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Stephen Chipman: Independent Director, Audit Committee; Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
WTW executive roster source
sec filing · Source published: May 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Leadership Role: Alexis Faber: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Andrew J. Krasner: Chief Financial Officer and co-head of Corporate Development · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Julie J. Gebauer: President of Health, Wealth and Career · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Kristy D. Banas: Chief Human Resources Officer and Head of Marketing and Communications · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Matthew S. Furman: General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Willis Towers Watson official leadership roster
leadership page · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 2 claims
- Leadership Role: Carl A. Hess: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Leadership Role: Lucy Clarke: President of Risk & Broking · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Audit
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Audit: Chair not stated; Members Transformation Program · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Transformation Program: member, Audit · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Audit Committee
sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15 · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 5 claims
- Committee Record: Audit Committee: Chair Dame Inga Beale; Members Dame Inga Beale (Chair); Fredric Tomczyk; Fumbi Chima; Stephen Chipman · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dame Inga Beale: chair, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Fredric Tomczyk: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Fumbi Chima: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Stephen Chipman: member, Audit Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee
sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15 · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 5 claims
- Committee Record: Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee: Chair not stated; Members Fredric Tomczyk; Fumbi Chima; Jacqueline Hunt; Paul Reilly · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Fredric Tomczyk: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Fumbi Chima: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Jacqueline Hunt: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Paul Reilly: member, Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Human Capital and Compensation Committee
sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15 · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 5 claims
- Committee Record: Human Capital and Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Jacqueline Hunt; Michael Hammond; Michelle Swanback; Paul Reilly · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Jacqueline Hunt: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Michael Hammond: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Michelle Swanback: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Paul Reilly: member, Human Capital and Compensation Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Nominating and Governance
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Nominating and Governance: Chair Elect Directors; Members Elect Directors (Chair) · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Elect Directors: chair, Nominating and Governance · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Risk
board seats · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 2 claims
- Committee Record: Risk: Chair not stated; Members Transformation Program · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Transformation Program: member, Risk · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
Risk and Operational Oversight Committee
sp500-board-director-completeness-remediation-2026-05-15 · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 5 claims
- Committee Record: Risk and Operational Oversight Committee: Chair not stated; Members Dame Inga Beale; Michael Hammond; Michelle Swanback; Stephen Chipman · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Dame Inga Beale: member, Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Michael Hammond: member, Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Michelle Swanback: member, Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Stephen Chipman: member, Risk and Operational Oversight Committee · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
S&P 500
index provider · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Index Membership: S&P 500 (SPX) · Claim reviewed: Oct 1, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-01
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- published
- AI governance
- not observed

