
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/willis-towers-watson-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: WTW
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-01T04:45:21.598409+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Willis Towers Watson.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WTW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and co-head of Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WTW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
President of Health, Wealth and Career
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WTW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer and Head of Marketing and Communications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WTW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President of Risk & Broking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WTW executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 1, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public recordsExecutive Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Willis Towers Watson Public Limited Company DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Committees
7 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Transformation Program
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Dame Inga Beale
- Members
- Dame Inga Beale (Chair); Fredric Tomczyk; Fumbi Chima; Stephen Chipman
Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Fredric Tomczyk; Fumbi Chima; Jacqueline Hunt; Paul Reilly
Human Capital and Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jacqueline Hunt; Michael Hammond; Michelle Swanback; Paul Reilly
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Elect Directors
- Members
- Elect Directors (Chair)
Risk
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Transformation Program
Risk and Operational Oversight Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Dame Inga Beale; Michael Hammond; Michelle Swanback; Stephen Chipman
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-01T04:45:21.598409+00:00
WILLIS TOWERS WATSON Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:49:15Z

