
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
YELP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/yelp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: YELP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-11T04:46:06.16485+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for YELP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YELP DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YELP DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YELP DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YELP DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YELP DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- YELP DEF 14A executive officersApr 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 11, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A yelp-20260417.htmApr 17, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christine Barone; Diane Irvine; Fred D. Anderson, Jr; Robert Gibbs
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Craig Saldanha; Dan Jedda; David Schwarzbach; Fred D. Anderson, Jr; Jeremy Stoppelman; Sam Eaton; Sharon Rothstein; Tony Wells
Nominating Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Diane Irvine; Logan Green; Robert Gibbs; Sharon Rothstein
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-11T04:46:06.16485+00:00
