Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
44 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
44 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
4Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Darryl Wilson brings a global perspective on business operations, commercial management, manufacturing and mergers and acquisitions. During his time at GE Power and in board roles, he oversaw significant integration, cost savings, and business growth initiatives.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

Solventum (NYSE: SOLV)

Jan 1, 2024 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-27 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:24:02.009+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

NextEra Energy

2026-04-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Primerica, Inc.

2024-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Solventum

2024-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Eaton Corporation

2021-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Eaton Corporation

Open Eaton Corporation profile →

Director at Eaton Corporation

2021-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Eaton CorporationEaton CorporationNextEra EnergyNextEra EnergyPrimerica, Inc.Primerica, Inc.SolventumSolventumDarryl L. Wilson

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:darryl-l-wilson
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

14 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 2, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 12, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Primerica, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. NEE DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at NextEra Energy · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. SOLV DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Talent · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at The Wilson Collective · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Solventum · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. TFC DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 16, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Truist Financial Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  7. Eaton Corporation plc director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of NextEra Energy · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Primerica, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Solventum · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. ETN DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Governance · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  9. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2021 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Eaton Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  10. TFC executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI expertise: AI expertise: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • AI governance relevance: AI governance relevance: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Truist Financial Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive function: Other Executive (OTHER_EXECUTIVE) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of NextEra Energy · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Primerica, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  13. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Solventum · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  14. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Eaton Corporation plc · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

AI expertise · Source reportedAI expertise: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

AI governance relevance · Source reportedAI governance relevance: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Eaton Corporation plcSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of NextEra EnergySupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Primerica, Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of SolventumSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Talent1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at Truist Financial CorporationSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at The Wilson Collective1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive function · Source reportedOther Executive (OTHER_EXECUTIVE)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Executive OfficerSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources14 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1475922/000119312526139047/pri-20260326.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Jul 12, 2026

    Supports: Director at Primerica, Inc. (NYSE: PRI)

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/753308/000110465926038551/tm261592-1_def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Director at NextEra Energy (NYSE: NEE-PW)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1964738/000196473826000017/solv-20260327.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Solventum (NYSE: SOLV)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Eaton Corporation (NYSE: ETN)

  10. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI expertise · AI governance relevance · Executive company · Executive function · Executive title

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/753308/000110465926038551/tm261592-1_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1475922/000119312526139047/pri-20260326.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  13. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1964738/000196473826000017/solv-20260327.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  14. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1551182/000119312526105117/etn-20260312.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership