Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
53 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
33 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
4Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Kimberly A. Ross served as Chief Financial Officer of WeWork and Baker Hughes Company. She brings extensive financial expertise and experience in capital allocation, strategic planning, and digital transformation across diverse industries including energy and technology sectors.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Jan 1, 2023 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2023-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.596255+00:00

confirmedView source

Independent Director

Cigna (NYSE: CI)

Jan 1, 2020 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-13 · Observed: 2026-03-21T03:08:33.319514+00:00

confirmedView source

Committee memberships

Audit

KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

Current

Independence: Not stated · Committee: Audit

Source effective: Not stated · Observed: 2026-09-11T19:46:00+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Northrop Grumman

2023-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

KKR & Co.

2023-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Independent Director

Cigna

2020-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Cigna

Open Cigna profile →

Independent Director at Cigna

2020-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

CignaCignaKKR & Co.KKR & Co.Northrop GrummanNorthrop GrummanKirk L. Ross

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:kimberly-a-ross
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

14 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Northrop Grumman Corporation director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Cigna · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of The Cigna Group · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Northrop Grumman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  2. The Cigna Group director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Cigna · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of The Cigna Group · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Northrop Grumman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  3. CI DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 29, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Corporate Governance · Claim reviewed: Apr 29, 2026
  4. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: Mar 21, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Cigna · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. TYFG 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 9, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Tri-County Financial Group, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: President and Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. KKR & Co. Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Cigna · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of The Cigna Group · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Northrop Grumman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. KKR DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 27, 2026 · Retrieved: Apr 25, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  8. NOC DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 4, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit and Risk · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  9. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2023 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at KKR & Co. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  10. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2023 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Northrop Grumman · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  11. Open source

    company ir · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 11, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Professional Role: Risk Committee Member at KKR & Co., Risk · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Professional Role: Audit Committee Chair at KKR & Co., Audit · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Audit Committee Chair · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Risk Committee Member · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Northrop Grumman Corporation · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  13. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of KKR & Co. Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  14. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Cigna · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of CignaSupported by 4 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of The Cigna GroupSupported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of KKR & Co. Inc.Supported by 5 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Northrop Grumman CorporationSupported by 5 public records4 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit and Risk1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Corporate Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
Apr 29, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Tri-County Financial Group, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Audit Committee Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President and Chief Executive Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Risk Committee Member1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources14 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 29, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  4. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1739940/000173994026000023/ci-20260312.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 21, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Cigna (NYSE: CI)

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404912/000114036126007164/ny20061501x2_def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT)

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1133421/000113342126000007/noc-20260401.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Northrop Grumman (NYSE: NOC)

  11. https://ir.kkr.com/corporate-governance

    Company Ir · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 11, 2026

    Supports: Risk Committee Member at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT) · Audit Committee Chair at KKR & Co. (NYSE: KKRT) · Executive title

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1133421/000113342126000007/noc-20260401.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  13. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404912/000114036126007164/ny20061501x2_def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  14. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1739940/000173994026000023/ci-20260312.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership