Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Ms. Norrington has served as an Operating Partner of Lead Edge Capital LLC, a growth equity investment firm, since 2012. She previously held senior management roles at eBay from 2005 to 2010, including President of Global eBay Marketplaces and Chief Operating Officer of eBay Marketplaces, and held senior positions at Intuit and General Electric.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Lead Independent Director

HUBSPOT INC (NYSE: HUBS)

Jan 1, 2013 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2013-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.403056+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Lead Independent Director

HUBSPOT INC

2013-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Colgate-Palmolive

2006-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Colgate-Palmolive

Open Colgate-Palmolive profile →

Director at Colgate-Palmolive

2006-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Colgate-PalmoliveColgate-PalmoliveHUBSPOT INCHUBSPOT INCLorrie M. Norrington

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:lorrie-m-norrington
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

10 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. HUBS DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 2, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 2, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 2, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at HubSpot Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairperson · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Lorrie M. Norrington is also linked to Lead Edge Capital as Operating Partner. · Claim reviewed: May 2, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. HUBS DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 27, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Chair · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. CL DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 25, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 7 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and machine learning experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Lead Edge Capital LLC · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Operating Partner · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. HubSpot Inc. director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Colgate-Palmolive Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of HubSpot Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. Colgate-Palmolive Company director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 26, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Colgate-Palmolive Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of HubSpot Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  6. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2013 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Lead Independent Director at HUBSPOT INC · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  7. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2006 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Colgate-Palmolive · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  8. HUBS executive roster source

    sec filing · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI expertise: AI expertise reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • AI governance relevance: AI governance relevance reported from role and filings · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at HubSpot Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive function: Other Executive (OTHER_EXECUTIVE) · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chairperson · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  9. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of HubSpot Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Colgate-Palmolive Company · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Under reviewAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 2, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

AI and ML experience · Under reviewAI and machine learning experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

AI expertise · Source reportedAI expertise reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

AI governance relevance · Source reportedAI governance relevance reported from role and filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Colgate-Palmolive CompanySupported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of HubSpot Inc.Supported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Chair1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Lead Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Under reviewCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 2, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Under reviewCybersecurity experience reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at HubSpot Inc.Supported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Lead Edge Capital LLC1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive function · Source reportedOther Executive (OTHER_EXECUTIVE)1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: ChairpersonSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Operating Partner1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedLorrie M. Norrington is also linked to Lead Edge Capital as Operating Partner.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 2, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background reported in filingsSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources10 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 2, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404655/000095017025058041/hubs-20250424.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Lead Independent Director at HUBSPOT INC (NYSE: HUBS)

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/21665/000130817925000223/cl013539-def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Colgate-Palmolive (NYSE: CL)

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: AI expertise · AI governance relevance · Executive company · Executive function · Executive title

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1404655/000095017025058041/hubs-20250424.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/21665/000130817925000223/cl013539-def14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership