Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
33 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
33 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
6Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

As the former Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Executive Board of Wolters Kluwer N.V., Ms. McKinstry contributes global perspectives and management experience. She has valuable experience in operations, product management, tax, accounting, risk, and compliance and the media and technology industries.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

Accenture (NYSE: ACN)

Jan 1, 2016 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2016-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.403056+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies

Structured records are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Mondelez International

2026-04-03 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Accenture

2016-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

Abbott Laboratories

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Abbott Laboratories

Open Abbott Laboratories profile →

Director at Abbott Laboratories

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Abbott LaboratoriesAbbott LaboratoriesAccentureAccentureMondelez Internati…Mondelez InternationalNancy McKinstry

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:nancy-mckinstry-2
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

12 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. MDLZ DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Governance, Membership and Sustainability, People and Compensation · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  2. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 3, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Mondelez International · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. Abbott Laboratories director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 3 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Abbott Laboratories · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  4. ABT DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Lead Independent Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Audit, Compensation, Executive · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Mar 13, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Abbott Laboratories · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  6. Accenture director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Dec 12, 2025 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Abbott Laboratories · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Accenture · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Mondelez International · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. ACN DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Dec 12, 2025 · Retrieved: May 12, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation, Nominating/Governance · Claim reviewed: May 12, 2026
  8. MDLZ DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 4, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Wolters Kluwer N.V. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Executive Board · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  9. Open source

    sec filing · Source published: Jan 1, 2016 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Accenture · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  10. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Mondelez International · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  11. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Accenture · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  12. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Abbott Laboratories · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Abbott LaboratoriesSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of AccentureSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Mondelez InternationalSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 12, 2026

Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Lead Independent Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Compensation, Executive1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Nominating/Governance1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 12, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 12, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Governance, Membership and Sustainability, People and Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Wolters Kluwer N.V.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Chief Executive Officer and Chair of the Executive Board1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources12 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1103982/000162828026023640/mdlz-20260403.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Director at Mondelez International (NASDAQ: MDLZ)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Board independence

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Abbott Laboratories (NYSE: ABT)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 12, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1467373/000130817925000651/acn-20251210.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Accenture (NYSE: ACN)

  10. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1103982/000162828026023640/mdlz-20260403.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1467373/000130817925000651/acn-20251210.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  12. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1800/000130817926000064/abt-20260311.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership