Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Served as Chief Administrative Officer since August 4, 2020. Previously Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer from April 2018 until August 2020. Prior to joining Public Storage, held senior management positions at Bank of America, including Chief Operating Officer for Mortgage Technology.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Independent Director

Xcel Energy

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Xcel Energy

Open Xcel Energy profile →

Independent Director at Xcel Energy

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

Xcel EnergyXcel EnergyNetha Johnson

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:netha-johnson
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

17 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. BLLN DEF 14A executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 21, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at BillionToOne, Inc. · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Senior Vice President of Sales and Commercial Operations · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. XEL DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 7, 2026 · Retrieved: May 16, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 7, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Independent Director at Xcel Energy · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  4. PSA-PS 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 6 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Other Company Role: Natalia N. Johnson is also linked to WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. as Director. · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026
  5. PSA-PF 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  6. PSA-PK 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  7. PSA-PH 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  8. PSA-PQ 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  9. PSA-PJ 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  10. PSA-PO 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  11. PSA-PG 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  12. PSA-PN 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  13. PSA-PM 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  14. PSA-PI 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  15. PSA-PP 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  16. PSA-PL 10-K executive officers

    sec filing · Source published: Feb 12, 2026 · Retrieved: Jul 28, 2026

    Supports 2 claims
    • Executive company: Executive at Public Storage · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Chief Administrative Officer · Claim reviewed: Jul 28, 2026
  17. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Xcel Energy · Claim reviewed: May 16, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Xcel Energy1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at BillionToOne, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at Public StorageSupported by 13 public records13 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Chief Administrative OfficerSupported by 13 public records13 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Senior Vice President of Sales and Commercial Operations1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Other Company Role · Source reportedNatalia N. Johnson is also linked to WillScot Mobile Mini Holdings Corp. as Director.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
70%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Technology background · Under reviewTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Under review
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

View all sources17 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72903/000007290326000063/xel-20260406.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Xcel Energy (NASDAQ: XELLL)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role · Technology background

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  10. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  11. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  12. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  13. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  14. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  15. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  16. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  17. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/72903/000007290326000063/xel-20260406.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership