Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
1Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Fradin served as President and CEO of Honeywell's Automation and Control Solutions business from 2004 to 2014, and as Vice Chairman of Honeywell from 2014 until his retirement in 2017. He brings deep industrial expertise and experience overseeing acquisitions.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

Vertiv (NYSE: VRT)

Jan 1, 2020 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-04-24 · Observed: 2026-05-01T19:00:05.783+00:00

confirmedView source

Director

L3Harris (NYSE: LHX)

Jan 1, 2016 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-04-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:20:01.152+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

Vertiv

2020-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Director

L3Harris

2016-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

L3Harris

Open L3Harris profile →

Director at L3Harris

2016-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-24

L3HarrisL3HarrisVertivVertivRoger Fradin

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

  • L3Harris

    Director

    Verified public fact

  • Vertiv

    Director

    Verified public fact

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:roger-fradin
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. VRT DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • AI and ML experience: AI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Cybersecurity experience: Cybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Technology background: Technology background reported in filings · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  2. Vertiv Holdings Co director board source

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 5 claims
    • Board independence: Independent director · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of L3Harris · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Vertiv · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Vertiv Holdings Co · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
    • Committee assignments: No committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  3. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 24, 2026 · Retrieved: May 1, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at Vertiv · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  4. LHX DEF 14A director slate

    sec filing · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 14, 2026

    Supports 4 claims
    • Board role: Board role: Director · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
    • Committee assignments: Committee assignments: Compensation · Claim reviewed: May 14, 2026
    • Executive company: Executive at The Carlyle Group · Claim reviewed: May 14, 2026
    • Executive title: Executive title: Operating Executive · Claim reviewed: May 14, 2026
  5. Open source

    sec proxy · Source published: Apr 1, 2026 · Retrieved: May 3, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Director at L3Harris · Claim reviewed: May 15, 2026
  6. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Vertiv · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026
  7. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of L3Harris · Claim reviewed: May 3, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board independence · Source reportedIndependent director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of L3HarrisSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of VertivSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Vertiv Holdings CoSupported by 2 public records1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Committee assignments · CorroboratedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 14, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at The Carlyle Group1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 14, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Operating Executive1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 14, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

View all sources7 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1674101/000119312526174898/d18663ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 1, 2026

    Supports: Director at Vertiv (NYSE: VRT)

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/202058/000110465926038170/tmb-20260511xdef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at L3Harris (NYSE: LHX)

  6. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1674101/000119312526174898/d18663ddef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  7. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/202058/000110465926038170/tmb-20260511xdef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership