No verified portrait

Susan Sgroi

Director, ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/

Since Jan 1, 2020.

Record corroboratedProfile not claimedPeople are not rated
Follow recordSave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:person:susan-sgroi
Record version
vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Sep 2, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 10, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
Current role
DirectorSince Jan 1, 2020
Board seats
1ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/
Committee seats
0None published
Published claims
133 distinct sources
Evidence records
180 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 18 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public-role record. Alpha publishes facts about this person's role at an organization in the public Registry, drawn from regulatory filings and company statements, and nothing about private life. Any person or agent may read it. The subject can correct, dispute, or object. How this works

DIRECTOR APPOINTED

Susan Sgroi seat on ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/, effective 2020-01-01.

EffectiveEffective Jan 1, 2020E2

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencecorroborated
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Board service

Evidence

Seats held as a director, as published in the cited sources.

ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/ CurrentDirector, 2020 to presentOpen record
Professional RoleDirector at ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/
Source reportedE2
Board membershipServes on the board of ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/
Board roleBoard role: Director
Source reportedE1
Committee assignmentsCommittee assignments: Compensation, Nominating/Governance

Committee experience

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Work experience

Evidence
  1. 2026 to end not published
    Executive title: Executive Vice President-Human Resources and Information TechnologyOrganization not published
    E4E6E3E7E8E9E10E11E12E5E13E14E15E17E16
  2. Dates not published
    Executive title: Executive Vice President for Human Resources and Information TechnologyOrganization not published
    E1

Education, credentials, and certifications

Evidence

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

No published claims

No education, credentials, or certifications are published in this record.

AI, cyber, and technology accountability

Evidence
AI and ML experienceAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing
Technology backgroundTechnology background reported in filings

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who may act on this authority. An agent about to transact, or one presenting itself as acting under this authority, checks these Claims first.

Officer of recordDirector, ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/, from Jan 1, 2020
Source reportedE2
Authority to bind the companyNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents acting on this authorityNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations grantedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Compensation and holdings

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Conflicts and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Cybersecurity experienceCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing
Executive companyExecutive at CONNECTICUT LIGHT & POWER CO
Executive companyExecutive at Eversource Energy
Executive companyExecutive at NSTAR ELECTRIC CO
Other Company RoleSusan Sgroi is also linked to Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Massachusetts as Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer.

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.
  • Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.
  • Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.
  • Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.Private relationships and Council activity are excluded.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the subject holds a public role. The subject can claim the profile, correct, dispute, or object. Subject statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the evidence.

Basis
Public role at an organization in the published Registry
Sources
18 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Home address, family, personal contacts, health, and history unrelated to the public role
Profile claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claim this profileSuggest an edit

If the subject claims the profile, their statements appear as their own assertion state, subject attested. They never overwrite the evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved May 15, 2026. Cited by 7 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 10, 2026. Retrieved Apr 24, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 6 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  11. E11
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  12. E12
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  13. E13
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  14. E14
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  15. E15
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  16. E16
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  17. E17
    SEC EDGAR. sec filing. Published Feb 17, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 2 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  18. E18
    public source. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Sep 2, 2026
  • Susan Sgroi seat on ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/, effective 2020-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:person:susan-sgroi, version public-0:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/people/susan-sgroi

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:person:susan-sgroi
  • Cite this recordSusan Sgroi
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/people/susan-sgroi
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    Susan SgroiPerson
  • ECB Bancorp, Inc. /MD/Company
  • Sections
    OverviewSusan Sgroi
  • MonitoringSusan Sgroi
  • Board serviceSusan Sgroi
  • CommitteesSusan Sgroi
  • Work experienceSusan Sgroi
  • Education and credentialsSusan Sgroi
  • AI, cyber, technologySusan Sgroi
  • Authority to actSusan Sgroi
  • CompensationSusan Sgroi
  • Conflicts and accountabilitySusan Sgroi
  • Other published claimsSusan Sgroi
  • Coverage gapsSusan Sgroi
  • Linked recordsSusan Sgroi
  • Subject and correctionsSusan Sgroi
  • EvidenceSusan Sgroi
  • Version historySusan Sgroi
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.