
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CARLISLE COMPANIES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/carlisle-companies-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CSL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-05T15:31:01.100054+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CARLISLE COMPANIES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsVice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Chair of the Board of Directors, Director, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026

Vice President, Sustainability and Community Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Vice President, Sustainability and Community Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, Carlisle Weatherproofing Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
President, Carlisle Construction Materials
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Vice President, Carlisle Operating System
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Vice President, Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Executive Vice President, Government Relations Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CSL 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
2 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CARLISLE COMPANIES INC DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- CARLISLE COMPANIES INC DEF 14A 2026-03-17Mar 17, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Sheryl D. Palmer
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Sheryl D. Palmer
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Jesse G. Singh
- Members
- Jesse G. Singh (Chair)
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-05T15:31:01.100054+00:00
