Published mark

FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP

FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/

NYSE: FSP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:2d2b0a60-a9e1-47c5-8552-3d49c6dd6484
SEC CIK
0001031316
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 15, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 2, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
George J. CarterSince Mar 9, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published4 directors published
Published claims
243 distinct sources
Evidence records
90 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 3 distinct sources and 9 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Eriel Anchondo executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.

EffectiveEffective Mar 9, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerEriel AnchondoMar 2026currentSource reportedE3
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the BoardGeorge J. CarterMar 2026currentSource reportedE4
President and Chief Investment OfficerJeffrey B. CarterMar 2026currentSource reportedE5
Executive Vice PresidentJohn F. DonahueMar 2026currentSource reportedE6
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and TreasurerJohn G. DemerittMar 2026currentSource reportedE7
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryScott H. CarterMar 2026currentSource reportedE8

Board of directors

Evidence

4 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Dennis J. McGillicuddyIndependence not published2002Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeSource reportedE2
George J. CarterIndependence not published2002None publishedSource reportedE2
Georgia MurrayIndependence not published2005None publishedSource reportedE2
John N. BurkeIndependence not published2004Audit Committee, chairCompensation Committee, chairNominating and Corporate Governance Committee, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeJohn N. BurkeJohn N. Burke, Dennis J. McGillicuddyNot described in the published record
Compensation CommitteeJohn N. BurkeJohn N. Burke, Dennis J. McGillicuddyNot described in the published record
Nominating and Corporate Governance CommitteeJohn N. BurkeJohn N. Burke, Dennis J. McGillicuddyNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair John N. Burke; Members John N. Burke (Chair); Dennis J. McGillicuddy
Committee AppointmentJohn N. Burke: chair, Audit Committee
Committee AppointmentDennis J. McGillicuddy: member, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCompensation Committee: Chair John N. Burke; Members John N. Burke (Chair); Dennis J. McGillicuddy
Committee AppointmentJohn N. Burke: chair, Compensation Committee
Committee AppointmentDennis J. McGillicuddy: member, Compensation Committee
Committee RecordNominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair John N. Burke; Members John N. Burke (Chair); Dennis J. McGillicuddy
Committee AppointmentJohn N. Burke: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Committee AppointmentDennis J. McGillicuddy: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerGeorge J. Carter, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, from Mar 9, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingFSP (NYSE)
Security ListingFSP (NYSE AMERICAN)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 15, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP /MA/
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
9 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 15, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 2, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 4 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Mar 9, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 15, 2026
  • Eriel Anchondo executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • George J. Carter executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Jeffrey B. Carter executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • John F. Donahue executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • John G. Demeritt executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Scott H. Carter executive of FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2026-03-09.
  • Georgia Murray seat on FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2005-01-01.
  • John N. Burke seat on FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2004-01-01.
  • Dennis J. McGillicuddy seat on FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2002-01-01.
  • George J. Carter seat on FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP, effective 2002-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:2d2b0a60-a9e1-47c5-8552-3d49c6dd6484, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/franklin-street-properties-corp-ma

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:2d2b0a60-a9e1-47c5-8552-3d49c6dd6484
  • Cite this recordFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/franklin-street-properties-corp-ma
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    FRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORPCompany
  • Eriel AnchondoPerson
  • George J. CarterPerson
  • Jeffrey B. CarterPerson
  • John F. DonahuePerson
  • John G. DemerittPerson
  • Scott H. CarterPerson
  • Dennis J. McGillicuddyPerson
  • Georgia MurrayPerson
  • John N. BurkePerson
  • Sections
    OverviewFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • MonitoringFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • LeadershipFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • BoardFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • CommitteesFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Control and votingFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Authority to actFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • FinancialsFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • GovernanceFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • RiskFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • AI oversightFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • LegalFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • CompensationFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Other published claimsFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Coverage gapsFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Linked peopleFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Subject and correctionsFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • EvidenceFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
  • Version historyFRANKLIN STREET PROPERTIES CORP
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.