Enterprise record
Alpha ID: alpha:company:8f8af7d3-93fd-4363-942a-d3c24d3410ebVersion: public-1
20 published Claims7 sources
Governance record
Record overview
Explore Health Catalyst, Inc.'s published governance Claims, committee structure, and linked sources. Each item reflects the scope and dates of its source.
About this record →- Company
- Health Catalyst, Inc.
- Published Claims
- 20
- Evidence records
- 7
- Record version
- public-1
Committee overview
Committee summaries link to the published Claim and its source evidence.
| Committee | Disclosed mandate or composition |
|---|---|
| AUDIT COMMITTEE | Chair not stated in this Claim · 2 listed members |
Key governance topics
Counts describe published Claims in this record.
Key Claims
- Leadership RoleJustin Spencer: Chair and DirectorSEC DEF 14A 0001636422-26-000075
- Leadership RoleBenjamin Albert: Chief Executive Officer and DirectorSEC DEF 14A 0001636422-26-000075
- Leadership RoleJill Hoggard Green: DirectorDEF 14A hcat-20260603.htm
- Leadership RoleJulie Larson-Green: DirectorDEF 14A hcat-20260603.htm
Board and committees
Financial statements
Published financial observations retain their reported values, periods, and sources. Coverage may be partial; this is not a reconstructed complete financial statement.
All financials coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageControl and shareholders
Control and shareholders coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageCompensation
Compensation coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAuditors, advisors and reporting
Auditors, advisors and reporting coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageLegal
Legal coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageAI governance
AI governance coverage
No published Claims are available in this section of the public record. This does not establish that the information is undisclosed or that no relevant facts exist.
Review evidence coverageEvidence, history and coverage
Additional published Claims
Published evidence records
7 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.
Alpha canonical company public projection
canonical identity · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Oct 5, 2026
Supports 3 claims
- Legal Name: Health Catalyst, Inc. · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Entity Status: Public listing published · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Published Fact: US · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
SEC DEF 14A 0001636422-26-000075
sec def 14a · Source published: Jun 3, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 6, 2026
Supports 6 claims
- Leadership Role: Justin Spencer: Chair and Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Albert: Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Albert: Chief Executive Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Benjamin Landry: General Counsel · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Jason Alger: Chief Financial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Linda Llewelyn: Chief People Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
DEF 14A hcat-20260603.htm
sec proxy · Source published: Jun 3, 2026 · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026
Supports 5 claims
- Leadership Role: Jill Hoggard Green: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Julie Larson-Green: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Mathew Arens: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Matthew Kolb: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Leadership Role: Steven Nelson: Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HCAT DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: May 19, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Dan LeSueur: Chief Operating Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HCAT DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: May 19, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Daniel Burton: Chief Executive Officer and Director · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
HCAT DEF 14A executive officers
sec filing · Source published: May 19, 2025 · Retrieved: May 15, 2026
Supports 1 claim
- Leadership Role: Kevin M. Freeman: Chief Commercial Officer · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
AUDIT COMMITTEE
sec proxy · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable
Supports 3 claims
- Committee Record: AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Jill Hoggard Green; Julie Larson-Green · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Jill Hoggard Green: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
- Committee Appointment: Julie Larson-Green: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE · Claim reviewed: Oct 5, 2026
No published record changes are available in this projection.
Identity
unclaimed
Evidence
source reported
Evaluation
Unknown
Monitoring
Unknown
Authority
Unknown
Freshness
Observed 2026-10-05
- Board and committees
- published
- Financial statements
- not observed
- Control and shareholders
- not observed
- Compensation
- not observed
- Auditors, advisors and reporting
- not observed
- Legal
- not observed
- AI governance
- not observed

