Published mark

NCR Voyix Corp

OTC: NCRRP. Canonical company identity and public leadership record.

US

Record source reportedRecord not claimedNo Eval published
Follow companySave PDF
Alpha ID
alpha:company:e94da4fd-3d03-456f-b30e-e2784b045300
SEC CIK
0000070866
Record version
vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce, published Oct 8, 2026
Newest evidence
Apr 21, 2026
Monitoring
Not yet monitored Details
Integrity
Not yet signed Methodology
CEO
James G. KellySince Apr 21, 2026
Chair
Not published
Independent
Not published9 directors published
Published claims
292 distinct sources
Evidence records
100 pinned
Source conflicts
0None open

Built from 2 distinct sources and 10 evidence records. Every Claim links to where it appears. Where nothing was published, the record states the coverage gap.

CorroboratedSource reportedAlpha inferenceNot disclosed

Public record. Alpha publishes governance facts about this organization from regulatory filings and company statements. Private enterprise overlay data is never projected here. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. How this works

EXECUTIVE APPOINTED

Beimnet Tadele executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.

EffectiveEffective Apr 21, 2026E3

Monitoring

Continuous

What the published record states about identity, evidence, evaluation, monitoring, authority, and freshness. Watched-source schedules are not published for this record.

  • Identityunclaimed
    Published
  • Evidencesource_reported
    Published
  • Evaluationnot_evaluated
    Published
  • MonitoringNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • AuthorityNot yet published for this record.
    Not published
  • Freshnesscurrent
    Published

Leadership

Evidence
RolePersonSinceStatusClaim
Executive Vice President and President, RestaurantsBeimnet TadeleApr 2026currentSource reportedE3
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerBrian Webb-WalshApr 2026currentSource reportedE4
Executive Vice President and President, Retail and PaymentsDarren WilsonApr 2026currentSource reportedE5
President and Chief Executive OfficerJames G. KellyApr 2026currentSource reportedE6
Chief Accounting OfficerJames WiseApr 2026currentSource reportedE7
President and Chief Executive OfficerJeffrey D. KellyApr 2026currentSource reportedE8
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and SecretaryKelli SterrettApr 2026currentSource reportedE9

Board of directors

Evidence

9 directors published. Independence determinations are not published for every director.

DirectorStatusSinceCommitteesClaim
Burlington StoresIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Functional AreasIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Irv HendersonIndependence not published2019Technology Committee, chairSource reportedE2
James G. KellyIndependence not published2023None publishedSource reportedE2
Janet HaugenIndependence not published2024Audit Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Kevin ReddyIndependence not published2025None publishedSource reportedE2
Kirk LarsenIndependence not published2019None publishedSource reportedE2
Laura MillerIndependence not published2022Risk Committee, chairSource reportedE2
Laura SenIndependence not published2022Committee on Directors and Governance, chairSource reportedE2

Committees and risk ownership

Evidence
CommitteeChairMembersRisks assigned
Audit CommitteeJanet HaugenJanet Haugen, Janet HaugenNot described in the published record
Committee on Directors and GovernanceLaura SenLaura Sen, Laura SenNot described in the published record
Risk CommitteeLaura MillerLaura Miller, Laura MillerNot described in the published record
Technology CommitteeIrv HendersonIrv Henderson, Irv HendersonNot described in the published record
Committee RecordAudit Committee: Chair Janet Haugen; Members Janet Haugen (Chair)
Committee AppointmentJanet Haugen: chair, Audit Committee
Committee RecordCommittee on Directors and Governance: Chair Laura Sen; Members Laura Sen (Chair)
Committee AppointmentLaura Sen: chair, Committee on Directors and Governance
Committee RecordRisk Committee: Chair Laura Miller; Members Laura Miller (Chair)
Committee AppointmentLaura Miller: chair, Risk Committee
Committee RecordTechnology Committee: Chair Irv Henderson; Members Irv Henderson (Chair)
Committee AppointmentIrv Henderson: chair, Technology Committee

Control and voting power

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Authority to act

Evidence and agent registry

Who can act for the company, and on whose authority. This is what a counterparty's agent checks before it accepts an order, signs, or pays.

Principal executive officerJames G. Kelly, President and Chief Executive Officer, from Apr 21, 2026
Who can authorize an agentNot assessedNo Alpha inference about signing authority or board-reserved matters is published for this record.
Not assessed
bind
AI agents registered by the companyNot registered in the public RegistryAgent Deployments, Agent Use Cases, Authority Grants, TrustChecks, Action Ledger entries and Governance Receipts live in the private enterprise overlay. They are never projected into the public Registry without explicit cross-plane authorization. Absence here is a plane boundary, not evidence that the enterprise operates no agents.
Agent registry
agents
Delegations publishedNot disclosedBoard and officer delegation resolutions are not public filings and are not published in this record.
Search scope
delegations

Financials and market context

Evidence
Security ListingNCRRP (OTC)
Security ListingVYX (NYSE)
Index membershipsNo current membership is published in Alpha's tracked index universe.This is not evidence that the company is absent from every market index.
None publishedAs of Oct 8, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted. Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance and policies

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Risk, audit, and cyber

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

AI oversight and accountability

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Compensation

Evidence

No published claims

Nothing is published for this section yet. A missing Claim is a coverage state, not a negative finding.

Other published claims

Evidence

Published Claims that belong to no section above. Each keeps its permalink, evidence, and assertion state.

Legal NameNCR Voyix Corp
Entity StatusPublic listing published

Not yet in this record

Coverage

A gap is a coverage state, not a negative finding. These sections are expected for this entity class and are not yet published.

  • Corporate structureNot reviewed. Parent, subsidiary and predecessor structure explains who is governed.
  • OwnershipNot reviewed. Ownership and voting power determine who can influence the board.
  • FinancialsNot reviewed. Governance-relevant financial context frames capital and audit decisions.
  • CompensationNot reviewed. Pay design shows how incentives are governed.
  • GovernanceNot reviewed. Governing documents and provisions set the rules of the enterprise.
  • Shareholder governanceNot reviewed. Meeting and vote records show shareholder dissent and support.
  • AuditNot reviewed. Auditor, controls and restatements show assurance over reporting.
  • LegalNot reviewed. Material legal and regulatory matters show enforcement exposure.
  • RiskNot reviewed. Risk ownership links the board, committees, executives and controls.
  • CyberNot reviewed. Cyber and data governance is a disclosed oversight domain.
  • AI governanceNot reviewed. AI oversight is a differentiated Alpha governance domain.
  • Markets externalNot reviewed. Auditors, advisors, investors and regulators form the external ecosystem.
  • Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
  • Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
  • Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
  • This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

Subject and corrections

Public-role doctrine

This record exists because the company is in the published Registry. The company can claim the record, correct, or dispute any Claim. Corrections are versioned and the original stays in history.

Basis
Published company record built from public sources
Sources
10 evidence records cited. 0 with redistribution rights.
Never published
Private enterprise overlay data: deployments, authority grants, TrustChecks, receipts, telemetry
Record claimed
No
Open disputes
0
Identity ownership
unclaimed
Claiming not yet available

If the company claims the record, its statements appear as their own assertion state and never overwrite the cited evidence.

Evidence

Authority and rights
  1. E1
    Alpha canonical company public projection. canonical identity. Retrieved Oct 8, 2026. Cited by 5 Claims.
    Open web
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  2. E2
    sec proxy. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Sep 2, 2026. Cited by 9 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  3. E3
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  4. E4
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  5. E5
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  6. E6
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved May 16, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  7. E7
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  8. E8
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  9. E9
    sec filing. Published Apr 21, 2026. Retrieved Jul 28, 2026. Cited by 1 Claim.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned
  10. E10
    governance_people_committees. sec proxy. Cited by 8 Claims.
    Authoritative, regulatory filing
    Rights not recorded, link only
    Evidence not pinned

What changed in version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce

vpublic-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce published Oct 8, 2026
  • Beimnet Tadele executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • Brian Webb-Walsh executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • Darren Wilson executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • James G. Kelly executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • James Wise executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • Jeffrey D. Kelly executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • Kelli Sterrett executive of NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2026-04-21.
  • Burlington Stores seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Kevin Reddy seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2025-01-01.
  • Janet Haugen seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2024-01-01.
  • Functional Areas seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • James G. Kelly seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2023-01-01.
  • Laura Miller seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Laura Sen seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2022-01-01.
  • Irv Henderson seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
  • Kirk Larsen seat on NCR Voyix Corp, effective 2019-01-01.
Appearance

Alpha Governance PBC. The Registry records reported facts and Alpha's assessments separately. A missing fact is not evidence that it is false.

Record alpha:company:e94da4fd-3d03-456f-b30e-e2784b045300, version public-1:d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce:ro-d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce. https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ncr-voyix-corp

Navigate

esc
  • Actions
    Switch to agent viewJSON, Markdown, MCP
  • Copy Alpha IDalpha:company:e94da4fd-3d03-456f-b30e-e2784b045300
  • Cite this recordNCR Voyix Corp
  • Copy canonical URLregistry.alpha.ac/companies/ncr-voyix-corp
  • Copy as MarkdownWith assertion states
  • Report an error
  • Theme: System
  • Theme: Light
  • Theme: Dark
  • Records
    NCR Voyix CorpCompany
  • Beimnet TadelePerson
  • Brian Webb-WalshPerson
  • Darren WilsonPerson
  • James G. KellyPerson
  • James WisePerson
  • Jeffrey D. KellyPerson
  • Kelli SterrettPerson
  • Burlington StoresPerson
  • Functional AreasPerson
  • Irv HendersonPerson
  • Janet HaugenPerson
  • Kevin ReddyPerson
  • Kirk LarsenPerson
  • Laura MillerPerson
  • Laura SenPerson
  • Sections
    OverviewNCR Voyix Corp
  • MonitoringNCR Voyix Corp
  • LeadershipNCR Voyix Corp
  • BoardNCR Voyix Corp
  • CommitteesNCR Voyix Corp
  • Control and votingNCR Voyix Corp
  • Authority to actNCR Voyix Corp
  • FinancialsNCR Voyix Corp
  • GovernanceNCR Voyix Corp
  • RiskNCR Voyix Corp
  • AI oversightNCR Voyix Corp
  • LegalNCR Voyix Corp
  • CompensationNCR Voyix Corp
  • Other published claimsNCR Voyix Corp
  • Coverage gapsNCR Voyix Corp
↑ ↓ move↵ openThis record only

Report an error

Reports attach to the Claim and go to an Alpha analyst through the correction form. Corrections are versioned, and the original stays in history.