Person profile

Public information reviewed

Joseph A. Kraft Jr.

Board role

Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee · Sony Group Corp (OTC: SNEJF)

Board role

Corporate Director (Outside Director) · Tokyo Electron Limited (TSE: 8035.T)

Sony Group Corp (OTC: SNEJF)

Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee · Current mandate

Board Director · Jp Listed
Evidence records
4
Profile ownership
Not yet claimed
Record reviewed
Sep 2, 2026
View evidence

Structured intelligence coverage

Structured records are temporarily unavailable. The published profile and its source ledger remain accessible.

Identity checks do not refresh the age of governance evidence. Open a record for its source date and review state.

Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Alpha has not published a narrative summary because the current public source set is not sufficient.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee

Sony Group Corp (OTC: SNEJF)

Current

Independence: Independent

Source effective: Not stated · Observed: 2026-09-02T02:29:23.549349+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Committee appointments across companies · Temporarily unavailable

Structured records for this section are unavailable. This does not establish that no records exist. Published profile sources remain in Evidence & History.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Corporate Director (Outside Director)

Tokyo Electron Limited

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee

Sony Group Corp

Current · start date not disclosed

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Sony Group Corp

Open Sony Group Corp profile →

Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee at Sony Group Corp

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-25

Sony Group CorpSony Group CorpTokyo Electron Lim…Tokyo Electron LimitedJoseph A. Kraft Jr.

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

  • Sony Group Corp

    Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee

    Verified public fact

  • Tokyo Electron Limited

    Corporate Director (Outside Director)

    Verified public fact

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:joseph-a-kraft-jr
Record version
public-0

Published evidence records

4 evidence records, matching Agent View. Records may refer to different locations or observations in the same document. This count is not a count of independent corroborating sources.

  1. Open source

    issuer ir · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee at Sony Group Corp · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  2. Open source

    issuer ir · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Sep 2, 2026

    Supports 1 claim
    • Professional Role: Corporate Director (Outside Director) at Tokyo Electron Limited · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  3. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Tokyo Electron Limited · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026
  4. Open source

    public source · Source published: Date unavailable · Retrieved: Date unavailable

    Supports 1 claim
    • Board membership: Serves on the board of Sony Group Corp · Claim reviewed: Sep 2, 2026

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Sony Group Corp1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Tokyo Electron Limited1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
View all sources4 records
  1. https://www.sony.com/en/SonyInfo/CorporateInfo/executive/

    Issuer Ir · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 2, 2026

    Supports: Outside Director; Chair of Audit Committee; Member of Nominating Committee at Sony Group Corp (OTC: SNEJF)

  2. https://www.tel.com/about/leader/

    Issuer Ir · Tier not stated · Reviewed Sep 2, 2026

    Supports: Corporate Director (Outside Director) at Tokyo Electron Limited (TSE: 8035.T)

  3. https://www.tel.com/about/leader/

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership

  4. https://www.sony.com/en/SonyInfo/CorporateInfo/executive/

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership